Macsamillion Reviews

4.36 Rating 47 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Macsamillion
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Macsamillion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441235798191

Write Your review

Tell us how Macsamillion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trying to contact this shop which has given excellent service over the years but no reply - what has happened?
Posted 1 year ago
Same as everyone else here in the last month: no response from any of the numbers, emails or FB message. They did at least 'reject' my return so now I have back the shoes I didn't want. But that's not really good enough.
Posted 1 year ago
The shops are closed, looks like they have stopped trading!
Posted 2 years ago
Still no refund for the shoes I sent back and no answer to any of my emails and calls.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor website. I have been trying to make an order since last week. They have had problems with their website and I was told to try in a couple of hours; I have been trying intermittently ever since and finally made and paid for an order this morning only to receive an email with nothing other than a note to say my order has been refunded. No answer from any of their telephone numbers and nothing on their website to indicate they have technical issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Won't answer any calls or emails.
Sent out faulty shoes.
Can't get in contact with them.and won't let me post this negative review
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin at Macsamillion could not have been more helpful .
I have problems finding comfortable stylish shoes . When the pair I wanted were unavailable
Kevin found an alternative . He went out of his way to get them delivered within the
timescale keeping me informed by phone calls throughout .
Although my order was made on line I was given first rate personal service . You can't ask for more than that . I would definitely recommend Macsamillion !
Posted 2 years ago
When I phoned to look for a price match the young lady was really helpful and offered a 15% discount - inline with the discount currently being offered in the shop.
Posted 2 years ago
Website easy to handle. Shoe selection good. Item arrived in the time specified.
What else could I ask for.
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful assistant, great shoes. At last i have found sandals that i can wear with my orthotics.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery. Shoes as hoped for. Helpful discussion beforehand. Efficient service. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Mary-Anne for taking the time to help me out last week. You're better than a podiatrist! I've gone from being in pain every time I walked to being able to take long hikes again, thanks to the orthotics you fitted me with. So glad I came in, and would highly recommend Macsamillion to anyone. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering online and fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Tremendous price - far cheaper than private sellers on e-bay. Also super fast delivery and excellent communication. Don't hesitate to purchase from Macsamillion !
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and professional! Fantastic shoes, comfortable. Delivery fast and very good! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - when wrong size sent out, problem resolved immediately. Very impressed, would definitely purchase from again. They deserve the business.
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional customer service and high quality products,
Posted 2 years ago
The most comfortable shoes imaginable, particularly when you have painful feet.
Posted 2 years ago
I think that Macsamillion were very professional. Enjoyed dealing with them.
Posted 2 years ago
Macsamillion is rated 4.36 based on 47 reviews