MagnetsOnTheCheap.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 714 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MagnetsOnTheCheap.com
Visit Website

Phone:
877-419-6766

Email:
service@magnetsonthecheap.com

Location:
11525A Stonehollow Dr.Suite 100

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MagnetsOnTheCheap.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED: THE WORST QUALITY OF MY PHOTOS ON MAGNET. I WANTED YOU GUYS RE-DO IT FOR ME."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"The design and product are so on point! I was a bit dismayed only because I was expecting two, and thought I had taken advantage of a promotion which gave me the second magnet free. Can you help me understand better? Thank you so much, though! I'm looking forward to talking with you! Tske care, Danielle"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing! Fast, quality is good & customer service is outstanding. I called in today to order another sign because one of mine ripped and they replaced it for charge. That is a company standing behind their products.. Thumbs Up!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, simple, good price and good quality. Will definitely order from you again!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very pleased with my car magnet. I purchased a 9x12 and wish I would have gotten a little bigger one but it gets the job done. This company had a very fast turn over. I was very pleased!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy, Fun, and great Customer Support. Phone wait may be long at times. Great courteous Customer Services. Santos Rolon Jr. VL Coach, Stockton California."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great price, order came fast and I was impressed with the quality. The website was easy to use, (Though I will say if you make changes be sure to verify your quantity before finalizing your order. Making a change seems top default the quantity back to one). Other than that little hiccup, these guys are fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Price of shipping
"Nice quality,hoping to get some more this week"
Posted 1 week ago
"Awsome and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"The magnets look amazing! They printed so much better than I could have hoped for, so crisp and clear and they have a rich look with deep blacks and clear lettering. And they arrived quickly in good packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service was amazing. It’s too bad they don’t give us an option to download our Magnet picture so you can see how cool and awesome it is. They walked me through the Design process. I have a one of a kind Designed sign for my F-250 4X4 Lariat With a picture of my Luxury Bayliner hooked to my truck and a picture of me explaining my License plate RR ❤️Sexy Rest & Relaxation ❤️ Sexy Bayliner with a fishing 🎣 emoji Very cool. Thank you for your support and making my Personal sign possible. Sexy N Monterey ❤️“My Bayliner” 🌹Rosette Marcél"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"great just what i wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Price of shipping
"Product matched description. On time delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping Great product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy and hassle free"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good. I actually had to work with one of the artists to ge the design right and he was great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The process was easy and delivery was fast! Will order from here again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect and price was awesome. Shipping was good. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
MagnetsOnTheCheap.com is rated 4.94 based on 714 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support