MagnetsOnTheCheap.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 351 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MagnetsOnTheCheap.com
Visit Website

Phone:
877-419-6766

Email:
service@magnetsonthecheap.com

Location:
11525A Stonehollow Dr.Suite 100

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate MagnetsOnTheCheap.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Poor print quality
"Ok, almost accepted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Superb! Excellent surface"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Honestly, it was a great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Great! Got here earlier than expected. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Damaged in transit
"Designing it was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Damaged in transit
"great, but they all had a rip in same spot... assuming from cut or pack out? it was small so no big deal... but would be good to ensure that won;t happen again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worked out well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"They were absolutely amazing! I will definitely order through them again! I got the %50 deal and the magnets are amazing quality and look great! Thank you so so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"great. pretty easy since i had my design already created"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Slow shipping
"My product hasn’t arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our order was prefect. Just what i designed. Came in alot faster then expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My first picture would not have printed well and the staff worked with me to get it right. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Damaged in transit
"OK W THE PRODUCT BUT IT WAS SLIGHTLY DAMAGED IN SHIPPING."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product I would definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"I REALLY LIKE IT THE FIRST"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was amazed at how quickly my magnets arrived and was really pleased with the quality. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome Job"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Terrific! The Magnets came very fast and they look beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MagnetsOnTheCheap.com is rated 4.94 based on 351 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This