MagnetsOnTheCheap.com Reviews

4.97 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend MagnetsOnTheCheap.com
Visit Website

Phone:
877-419-6766

Email:
service@magnetsonthecheap.com

Location:
11525A Stonehollow Dr.Suite 100

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate MagnetsOnTheCheap.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"BigThumbs UP!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Super Quality, Super Cheap, Long lasting and VERY durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Price of shipping
"Good item .. nice price"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Price of shipping
"Design and ordering were fine. I WAS NOT happy with the shipping costs. Pricing was excellent on my first order. Was not happy with what I was charged the second time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful quality magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Straightforward ordering process, great price. Got a confirmation email to make sure we knew that the image we uploaded was not ideal resolution for the size magnet we ordered, but even so, the magnets came out looking great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great had not problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love the upload tool. Your site is so easy to navigate and customer service is always helpful when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was simple and easy to use. Low cost and exactly what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy, quick, and satisfying! Getting lots of great feedback on my car magnets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My magnets turned out great have had on the vehicles for about a month all is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Your magnets hold on to my vehicles, and people are honking behind me to let me know they see the message. They work, they are inexpensive, and I refer you to everyone I can on Facebook, Twitter, and display your work in various videos I create. Five stars is not enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, nicely shipped, fast turnaround and unbeatable price. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Poor customer service experience
"Terrible, never got my magnets. Worst customer service ever!!! Please stop emailing me, we will never use your company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our magnets turned out exactly like our logo. They look wonderful. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Quality and Service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Outstanding customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
If you would NOT recommend us to a friend or colleague, please select a reason below. Other
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MagnetsOnTheCheap.com is rated 4.97 based on 154 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This