marchandwatches.com Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend marchandwatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read marchandwatches.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dan@marchandwatches.com

Write Your review

Tell us how marchandwatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’m sure the watch is great quality but I haven’t received it yet so keep that in mind when buying one. I bought it 10 days ago and it hasn’t arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love the watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A bloc of heart for a magnificent watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So many great models, wish I had more wrists! 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The watch is awesome and when the battery went out I let them know and they sent me the money I spent on my battery. Really good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely watches very good quality very quick delivery only problem I found for me is leather strap is a bit short
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The worse watch I have ever purchased, Blue & Orange Debonair, the strap is to small & even the last hole it is very tight. I haven't got large wrists and all my other watches fit or have to have links taken out. After having the watch for 1 month it started flooding time as the battery was running out. It's now thrown in a draw never to he worn again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my new watch on Friday, arrived on the following Tuesday. I am very pleased with the stand out style and design of the watch and strap. I thoroughly recommend Marchand for great stylish watches and delivery. Looking forward to buying my next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
marchandwatches.com is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews