marchandwatches.com Reviews

4.13 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend marchandwatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Read marchandwatches.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dan@marchandwatches.com

Write Your review

Tell us how marchandwatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good watch. The pros= case finish is very good,and the leather straps look very nice. The cons= emblem on dial is printed on, I have some Seikos that have applied emblems that give the dial a deeper look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast and efficient!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely stunning and unique watches! Just received the Carbon GT and it's amazing in design and very eye catching. I needed extra links for the watch band and within 24 hours the extra links were placed and ordered. Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent watch but the strap is tight, 2 extra links in with the watch would help or fit an adjustable one. Barry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good services !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the watch, although the strap (tan) is a bit lighter than the picture, and a lot lighter than the bracelet that online looks to be the same shade. other than that, very happy with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’d love to review my product but I’m still waiting on it and don’t expect to see it anytime soon....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m sure the watch is great quality but I haven’t received it yet so keep that in mind when buying one. I bought it 10 days ago and it hasn’t arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
love the watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A bloc of heart for a magnificent watch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So many great models, wish I had more wrists! 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The watch is awesome and when the battery went out I let them know and they sent me the money I spent on my battery. Really good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely watches very good quality very quick delivery only problem I found for me is leather strap is a bit short
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The worse watch I have ever purchased, Blue & Orange Debonair, the strap is to small & even the last hole it is very tight. I haven't got large wrists and all my other watches fit or have to have links taken out. After having the watch for 1 month it started flooding time as the battery was running out. It's now thrown in a draw never to he worn again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered my new watch on Friday, arrived on the following Tuesday. I am very pleased with the stand out style and design of the watch and strap. I thoroughly recommend Marchand for great stylish watches and delivery. Looking forward to buying my next one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
marchandwatches.com is rated 4.13 based on 16 reviews