marchandwatches.com Reviews

4.28 Rating 25 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend marchandwatches.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read marchandwatches.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dan@marchandwatches.com

Write Your review

Tell us how marchandwatches.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy to own this product. The quality is very very high, the delivery was very fast, just few days to Hungary.
I am really proud wearing this wristwatch, cant wait to see my buddies reactions :)
thank you all your work!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and excellent service. The watch itself is of very good quality. Can't fault them in any way.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item and value. Only feedback is it was chucked in a box on its own. Seemed a little odd for packaging. Ignoring that though top notch product!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service by the team at Marchand, quick delivery of my watch too and great prices! Ordered the Driver watch and very pleased, great quality for the price. Will order another Marchand watch again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
100% buyer satisfaction.
Quality product and accurate product description.
Easy to use purchase process.
Excellent communication re delivery times etc.
Quality packaging.

Definitely 5 star on all counts and WILL buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
hi i haven't received it yet thanks mr gary hudson
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third watch I have purchased from Marchand and I couldn’t be more happy.
First the price was great, having taken advantage of the discount offered. Second the style, black with the red is very sporty looking.
Finally delivery, from ordering to delivery just a couple of days.
Excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my Midnight Black Driver Chronograph. It arrived beautifully boxed and presented, and putting it straight on the wrist, it feels great. Its a decent weight and feels well constructed. The leather strap is well made too and feels thick and robust. For the price bracket of this watch, I cannot fault it. The customer service was also excellent. Very happy with my purchase, definitely would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Bonne montre, bien construite. Excellent cadran sportif !
Posted 2 months ago
Good watch.
The pros= case finish is very good,and the leather straps look very nice.
The cons= emblem on dial is printed on, I have some Seikos that have applied emblems that give the dial a deeper look.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast and efficient!!
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely stunning and unique watches!
Just received the Carbon GT and it's amazing in design and very eye catching.
I needed extra links for the watch band and within 24 hours the extra links were placed and ordered.
Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent watch but the strap is tight, 2 extra links in with the watch would help or fit an adjustable one. Barry.
Posted 5 months ago
very good services !!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the watch, although the strap (tan) is a bit lighter than the picture, and a lot lighter than the bracelet that online looks to be the same shade. other than that, very happy with my order.
Posted 6 months ago
I’d love to review my product but I’m still waiting on it and don’t expect to see it anytime soon....
Posted 6 months ago
I’m sure the watch is great quality but I haven’t received it yet so keep that in mind when buying one. I bought it 10 days ago and it hasn’t arrived.
Posted 7 months ago
love the watch!
Posted 7 months ago
A bloc of heart for a magnificent watch
Posted 8 months ago
So many great models, wish I had more wrists! 😎
Posted 9 months ago
marchandwatches.com is rated 4.28 based on 25 reviews