Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews

4.99 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Market Mall Eye Clinic
Read Market Mall Eye Clinic Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing and friendly staff. Well maintained and beautiful place.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience all the way from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
So Friendly doctor and staff. They made me comfortable in just a few seconds and Everyone is so sweet and I am never going anywhere else that’s final.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I was attended to quickly and efficiently and everything was thoroughly explained to me. It was an excellent experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing service. Personable staff and dedicated Dr's are the best reasons why they're the only place I go in Calgary to take care of my eyes.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, no hassle service. It was a pleasure.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service! Dr. Sal is through, explains everything well and the office is very efficient and organized.
Posted 2 months ago
Always such a great experience! Really nice people who work here!
Posted 2 months ago
Good staff and good doctors
Posted 2 months ago
They were very professional and for the price it was good. Very friendly as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Dr. Sal is amazing! Very caring, honest and actually takes the time to listen to his patients.
Posted 2 months ago
Doctor Sal is very professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. In addition, his clinic is neat and clean. I really recommend his valuable service to others.
Posted 2 months ago
The team was awesome! Dr. Sal was very prompt and helpful, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Dr. Sal is awesome. He is pleasant, friendly and has a great rapport with patients. I always have a very good experience at his clinic!
Posted 2 months ago
The staff there are very respectful and professional. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and quick to see me right on time for my appointment.
Posted 2 months ago
At Market Mall Eye Clinic the staff was very courteous and professional and also on schedule for appointments. I will continue going there and would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
They were great and very friendly. I was in so fast and out just as fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Dr. Sal Jivraj was very knowledgeable and professional
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer services and front desk lady is very professional.liked their services.
Posted 2 months ago
Market Mall Eye Clinic is rated 4.99 based on 335 reviews