marketrip.com Reviews

2.33 Rating 12 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend marketrip.com

Write Your review

Tell us how marketrip.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Se quedaron con 12.338 dólares míos. Son unos estafadores con una misma plataforma Martina capital , Bitcoin eras, Evolution. Ojo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunch of harassing men calling to scam you! They call you 3-5 times a day harassing to invest and make money. Rude bunch of clowns! Do not trust this company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is scam. Don't trust good reviews. They are calling you every day and persuade to work with them and invest. You will never get your money back and loose all you deposited.
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish keep away customer service no existent and not FSA regulated
Posted 1 month ago
If you enjoy getting scammed and getting called 3 times a week trying rip you off again this is the place for you! I have blocked over 30 numbers now...... changing my number next week to get away from them
Posted 1 month ago
Their education platform is quite decent and it will you help a lot if you're new to this.

Why I chose to trade with them? Their policy of no commission fees was an head-turner of course. Being a relatively young trader, I don't want to spend my hard-earned money in commission fees.

Marketrip does not charge clients when they deposit funds into their accounts and this is a huge boon to investors. I think that all brokers should do this, they have the possibility to earn their money elsewhere.

After I opened my first account with them, I started to receive daily FX signals. The signals were a real blast, some of the most accurate, I have ever received.

I found also tight spreads on all major currency pairs. Also their education platform is quite decent and it will help you a lot if you're new to this.

I recommend this broker.
Posted 2 months ago
Marketrip, a transparent broker
Their education platform is quite decent and it will you help a lot if you're new to this.

Why I chose to trade with them? Their policy of no commission fees was an head-turner of course. Being a relatively young trader, I don't want to spend my hard-earned money in commission fees.

Marketrip does not charge clients when they deposit funds into their accounts and this is a huge boon to investors. I think that all brokers should do this, they have the possibility to earn their money elsewhere.

After I opened my first account with them, I started to receive daily FX signals. The signals were a real blast, some of the most accurate, I have ever received.

I found also tight spreads on all major currency pairs. Also their education platform is quite decent and it will help you a lot if you're new to this.

I recommend this broker.
Posted 2 months ago
Think before you invest here. Reviews does say the things. The system is quite easy to use. But the customer service is very poor, even to say the account manager. They say they will look into your account and will invest by themselves. I was fooled twice by marketrip. Both times it was two different account managers . Both time lost all the money, with the Trading team having 15 years experience as they said to me. Which i don’t believe. They told me not to open too many time at one time but as the account manager opened 9 trades which all where in sell and where in minus, when the market was going up. I didn’t understand was if they are experienced traders how do they not know the market at least not all trades should be in selling.
It wasn’t a huge amount of money I lost but they make a fool out you by giving extra credit when you invest. Which looks like bonuses but this is actually is a tactics you to invest more and after two days they say you have less funds in your account and they say it better to invest more in thousands so that you can get more profits. Which you will never see. Luckily I didn’t invest more. But they guys was convincing me to invest more even when my profit was showing minus. He wasn’t clever enough, as I asked him just show me little profit to show confidence in you which never happened. This shows the experience of a trader.

When I wanted to close the account some department called me and they told me my account had less funds. I invested $750 Plus the amount they credited which was over$1100. Which is not a small amount to start. If they couldn’t make any profit how would you believe they would if you invented over 5000 or 10000. Which they where convincing me to do. Any way, I was asking them just to make a profit of $50 max a month from that $750 I invest which is a lot. As I have experience of trading from only from May 2020, as in lockdown I had nothing to do as my business was on furlough until it was open. I had two trading accounts still I made a profit of 80$ with a balance of 278$ but marketrip I thought they will manage and invest with my money, as I didnt had time from my business as it was opened in July after lockdown. But I was fool to give them a second chance when they had lost all my money initially, believing them was a mistake.
I had phone call from their team last week saying they will credit $375 when I explained the situation when I want to closed and I agreed saying I will look into my account my self then and I don’t want someone to invest with my account. The guy agreed as said will call again next day. I did give him a time to call me as I would be busy with my business but he called me on a different time and I missed the call and never tried to call me back. When I called the customer service and explain they whenever not help and said some will call back. One guy called me back within 5 minutes and wasn’t help and when I ask when will I get a credit of amount that was promised he was being rude and was blaming me not to looking into the account and was asking to invest more and when I said why should I invest more when you guys never made any profit, then shouted and slammed the phone while I was still on the phone on the other side. This is the customer service.
So I would say if you are a in-experience trader think before you invest.
Posted 2 months ago
I started trading with the demo account some months ago and after some times to the real account. I really liked their platform and in the meantime I explored their education platform. Marketrip boasts a library of educational videos, articles, webinars and ebooks. So you can select from a broad array of eBooks for novice to experience levels and became an independent trader. The registration process is easy and they provide quite good support for the new clients. No problems so far and I my trading skills have improved. I recommend this broker.
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid investing your hard earned money in this fake company,i started trading with them two years ago and the services have been good so far until June last year when their services became very poor. Initially, I noticed the charts were always fluctuating and it became easy for traders to lose money so easily. Also, the stop loss was not really effective as it used to be. After I lost 50% of my investment, I requested for withdrawal in September but they kept using delay tactics by requesting for unnecessary documents. I was also billed to pay for withdrawal fee. It was in January I noticed my account was no longer accessible and I realized they were trying to play a fast one on me. Immediately, I contacted a fintech expert: matthewhankey48 At gmail•com.
All thanks to their expertise i was able to get my fund back,i hope this review helps you too i recommend their services.
Posted 4 months ago
At this point we all agree that we have to invest our savings in a safe company and Marketrip is a solid and expanding company.
Its platform is easy to use, even for those who don't know anything about it.

This broker is a very good option for newbies like me to learn to invest online. You can learn how to trade like a pro from their education platform.

Costumer support is professional and friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
I had the worst experience with this company. They do not grant withdrawal and when you do nothing oon the account they charge you for it. Withdrawal has been hell. Thanks to a financial cryptographer johnwhelan@ financier,com that assisted me in getting all my money back from them.
Stay away from them
Posted 5 months ago
marketrip.com is rated 2.33 based on 12 reviews