marketrip.com Reviews

3.57 Rating 42 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend marketrip.com

Write Your review

Tell us how marketrip.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Marketrip is the innovative broker you need right now. They will help you invest the smart way. Support is great and platform features are really useful.
Posted 8 hours ago
I really like trading with you guys. Previous to this broker I haven't realize trading could be a lot of fun.
Posted 1 day ago
Doubled my profit the last two months. Highly recommend this broker!
Posted 1 day ago
Con artists
I invested a small amount as a starter to get on the ladder and they claimed that was just to pay for a licence and that I need to invest more to start trading. They also said that I won't get my initial deposit back. They are using Bitcoin Evolution website to con people so be careful.
Posted 5 days ago
Professional service and I really like the outcome of my trades.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently started trading again after many years of absence. I selected this broker, recommended by one of my friends.
I have been actively trading now for 7 weeks, and so far everything has been great.
Posted 6 days ago
I feel lucky trading with Marketrip!

Before started trading with them, I traded money on my own and at one point I almost gave up. No one was there to help me.

Then I met Andrew, my account manager at Marketrip. He is one of the best in this in this industry.

After one week of trading with him I’ve been able to make good profits.

I recommend any body who wants to invest to go ahead with it. Thank me later.
Posted 1 week ago
Shocking company trying to frisk you for every penny,Very untrustworthy sales tactics and actually put through to other companies that try to frisk you. Please do not entertain these con artistes contact the relevant authorities.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and first-class trading expertise.
Keep up the good work guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I um Manuel from Portugal they este very frendly very professional i Invest 250 euros, but um not só shoore on take só much risk and ther i make the withtral.
But i Will get prepair in the future to Trey again and make some income for my famaly.
But make no mistake, its very risk , you must find naw days the best actions to gain some profects.
Maybe Apple, Amazon, ir biontech and Tesla options.
Best regards
I Will cambeck soon
P.s.: the platform was very easy to use.
And my manager accaunt very professional
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deninguna manera porq les deposite por efectylasumade 913 000 pesos colombianos el pasado 23 de Disiembre y esta es la hora q ni llanman ninada mandaron una plataforma q nunca abre porfavor quiero recuperar mi dinero grasias
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can't believe that some people are writing bad reviews here.
Marketrip is not a scam at all. They are really good and very professional at their job.

But they believe Marketrip is a scam because they find it difficult to withdraw their money. And this happens mostly because: they deposit money before getting verified or they use different cards or methods to withdraw their money. So listen carefully to your account manager, read carefully the term and conditions, be informed. That's the only solution.
I really recommend this broker!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their trading platform is really easy to use. Also it's very easy to withdraw and deposit money. No problems so far.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not trust scam company
Posted 4 weeks ago
i wanted my dep: back, but no one wants me to have it? so! seeing as You have $250 us of mine, please invest it as its been there since 3rd March 2000, and must have gained a few pennies by now! Thanks. From, Ron Wheadon. (BA16 0SQ)
Posted 4 weeks ago
I feel really lucky to trade with them. The profits I made and their professionalism exceeded all my expectations.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Marketrip is so professional I would recommend it to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All I can say about this broker is that I got $6520 my first week after I invested just $250 (the minimum deposit).
I think I invested my money on the right place. If you have any difficulties trading, just speak with you account manager
or customer support. They will help you for sure.

Their platform is very user-friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am new to Marketrip, but I have managed to become a profitable trader within months. A really good platform.
Posted 1 month ago
They pretended to lose all of our investment after clearly stating that it was always' low risk and they would only invest 2% and our money was always safe'.
Posted 1 month ago
marketrip.com is rated 3.57 based on 42 reviews