Max Funding Reviews

4.97 Rating 618 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding

Write Your review

Tell us how Max Funding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Becareful taking loan with Maxfunding. They will put caveats on all your real estate and vehicles for a loan of $9K. It’s NOT line of credit. Once you paid off you will have to pay $190 discharge fee for each caveat. If you don’t the caveat will stay. If you do redraw they will put another caveat. If you redraw 10 times then you will end up with 10 caveats on your properties. The worst line of credit I ever had. They don’t tell customers from the beginning. $9K loan using over $2M security? It’s a joke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just applied a loan at the beginning this week and they were extremely easy to deal with and the process was really fast. I would highly recommend to any small businesses in need of money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and fast process. These guys are so efficient and I received my fund really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max is so easy to work with and their service is excellent. It was super fast to access to funds. Special thank you for my loan manager for your efficient work. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second time to get a loan from Max Funding, they are always quick and helpful. Thank you Max Funding for saving me twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have dealt with Max Funding since 2018 and have received financial help from them. They have been always helpful and honest. Got my loans really fast! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Max Funding for your great customer service! The process was easy and the staff was super helpful and professional. The loan was quickly approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are very helpful and understanding of my needs and made the whole process very fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I would like to thank you for you guys to help us sorting our loan in a small period of time! Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and easy access to the funds we needed! Really appreciate the help we got from these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Impressive service and fast process, thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely impressed by these guys as they are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Minimal paperwork, every question answered and staff eager to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Most amazing experience I've ever had with a financial services company: friendly customer service, easy to apply, responsible and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding provided us with much-needed working capital relief. A very fast process as well! Marvellous job Max Funding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never worked with a financier more patient and understanding than Max Funding. Very reliable source for business funding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding has helped me time and time again. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only have had great experiences with Max Funding, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend Max Funding because their application process is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always reliable and helpful. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding is rated 4.97 based on 618 reviews