Max Funding Reviews

4.98 Rating 617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding
Read Max Funding Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with how they delivered. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Overall experience with Max Funding was positive, I recommend it to any business requiring some working capital relief
Posted 1 year ago
Max Funding was very easy and great to deal with. The application and process was very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
I can highly recommend Max Funding to other small business owners requiring additional working capital. I am very grateful for Max Funding to have approved my loan, during the time where i required financial assistance. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other business owners out there!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly and great service. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other small businesses starting up!
Posted 1 year ago
Max Funding is professional, knowledgeable and respectful
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient and helpful service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, thanks for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team are very friendly and professional, thank you so much for the help.
Posted 1 year ago
I can only provide positive feedback regarding my experience as a borrower. The application process to receiving funds was a simple and easy process requiring very little on my part. Thank you for assisting me in obtaining my loan as it now means a brighter, better future that i can provide for my children. I will most definitely recommend Max funding to family, friends and network of professionals.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional looking forward for a long relationship
Posted 2 years ago
Received funds with thanks, Service was second to none,  greatly appreciated!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, clear, fast and efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Max Funding is ideal for a help hand to start up a small business. It give me the opportunity to have funds quickly to spend on radio advertisement to gain traffic to my online website. I would Highly recommended for people starting out in a new venture to use Max funding.
Posted 3 years ago
Ecellent service guys thank you so much for your help
Posted 3 years ago
Max Funding is rated 4.98 based on 617 reviews