Max Funding Reviews

4.97 Rating 618 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding

Write Your review

Tell us how Max Funding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with how they delivered. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall experience with Max Funding was positive, I recommend it to any business requiring some working capital relief
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding was very easy and great to deal with. The application and process was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can highly recommend Max Funding to other small business owners requiring additional working capital. I am very grateful for Max Funding to have approved my loan, during the time where i required financial assistance. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other business owners out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional, friendly and great service. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other small businesses starting up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Max Funding is professional, knowledgeable and respectful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The whole team are very friendly and professional, thank you so much for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can only provide positive feedback regarding my experience as a borrower. The application process to receiving funds was a simple and easy process requiring very little on my part. Thank you for assisting me in obtaining my loan as it now means a brighter, better future that i can provide for my children. I will most definitely recommend Max funding to family, friends and network of professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional looking forward for a long relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received funds with thanks, Service was second to none,  greatly appreciated!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent, clear, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Max Funding is ideal for a help hand to start up a small business. It give me the opportunity to have funds quickly to spend on radio advertisement to gain traffic to my online website. I would Highly recommended for people starting out in a new venture to use Max funding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ecellent service guys thank you so much for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Max Funding is rated 4.97 based on 618 reviews