Max Funding Reviews

4.98 Rating 617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding

Write Your review

Tell us how Max Funding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Choosing Max Funding was one of the better decisions I've ever made. They were very helpful and patient, delivered as advertised!
Posted 1 year ago
I was recommended by a friend, and they've been great so far!
Posted 2 years ago
Never had any problems, they perform exaclty as advertised. Great to work with!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding has been a life saver, I'm so thankful that they stuck around there for me even after I was rejected a loan application from the bank.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reliable financiers. A great option if you're a business owner struggling with cash flow.
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding helped alleviate working capital problems for my business, I am very grateful
Posted 2 years ago
Top tier organisation - they helped me in all steps of the way when I began to start up my business
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding never disappoints, I've worked with them for quite a while now, and I must say I've never had any problems with them. Great options out there for start-ups.
Posted 2 years ago
I am constantly impressed by how well they treat their customers. Easy 5 stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Time and time again, Max Funding has proven to be a very reliable financier. I have working with them for a while now and its just been great. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding was very helpful when I needed financial assistance the most. I really recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Funding is delivered well and on time. Definitely worth the 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional, and patient service team. They continued to stick by at our assistance when we had many inquiries.
Posted 2 years ago
Never fails to impress, truly a great source to get some financial capital inflow running into the business.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, all I can say is that the Max Funding team definitely goes the extra mile for their customers! Keep it up Max Funding!
Posted 2 years ago
very helpful, can not express how thankful we are for Max!
Posted 2 years ago
Very great service team, answered all my inquiries in a friendly and quick manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Recently I filled out a loan application to obtain funding from Max Funding. Very seamless process, keep it up!
Posted 2 years ago
We can not be more greatful than we already are for Max Funding. A true life saver!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding displayed a great service showing. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding is rated 4.98 based on 617 reviews