Max Funding Reviews

4.98 Rating 617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding

Write Your review

Tell us how Max Funding made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with how they delivered. Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Max has proven time and time again that their service is superb! Never fails to deliver!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with their service. Definitely recommend Max Funding to all small business owners out there!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service, highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service! Definitiely recommend Max Funding to all the business owners out there!
Posted 2 years ago
Overall experience with Max Funding was positive, I recommend it to any business requiring some working capital relief
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding was very easy to deal with and an excellent company to do business with. Definitely looking forward to continue working with you guys! Keep up the good work!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the quality of the service at Max Funding. Very quick and easy to obtain funding. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding provided us with much-needed working capital relief. A very fast and easy process as well!
Posted 2 years ago
I found Max Funding very easy to deal with, and were very polite and courteous throughout their process. I definitely recommend Max Funding if you need that extra cash flow or finance.
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding was very easy and great to deal with. The application and process was very efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend. They provided very competitive rates, and were helpful in their service.
Posted 2 years ago
I can highly recommend Max Funding to other small business owners requiring additional working capital. I am very grateful for Max Funding to have approved my loan, during the time where i required financial assistance. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other business owners out there!
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with the service the team at Max Funding delivered!
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly and great service. I definitely recommend Max Funding to other small businesses starting up!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding has been great for our business with it's financial services. Highly recommended to all small business owners out there!
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and amazing service. Thank you so much Max Funding!
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding is professional, knowledgeable and respectful
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient and helpful service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, thanks for everything.
Posted 2 years ago
Max Funding is rated 4.98 based on 617 reviews