Max Funding Reviews

4.98 Rating 617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Max Funding
Read Max Funding Reviews
I just applied a loan at the beginning this week and they were extremely easy to deal with and the process was really fast. I would highly recommend to any small businesses in need of money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast process. These guys are so efficient and I received my fund really quick.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Max is so easy to work with and their service is excellent. It was super fast to access to funds. Special thank you for my loan manager for your efficient work. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second time to get a loan from Max Funding, they are always quick and helpful. Thank you Max Funding for saving me twice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have dealt with Max Funding since 2018 and have received financial help from them. They have been always helpful and honest. Got my loans really fast! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Max Funding for your great customer service! The process was easy and the staff was super helpful and professional. The loan was quickly approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are very helpful and understanding of my needs and made the whole process very fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I would like to thank you for you guys to help us sorting our loan in a small period of time! Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and easy access to the funds we needed! Really appreciate the help we got from these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Impressive service and fast process, thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely impressed by these guys as they are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Minimal paperwork, every question answered and staff eager to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Most amazing experience I've ever had with a financial services company: friendly customer service, easy to apply, responsible and honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Max Funding provided us with much-needed working capital relief. A very fast process as well! Marvellous job Max Funding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have never worked with a financier more patient and understanding than Max Funding. Very reliable source for business funding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Max Funding has helped me time and time again. Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Only have had great experiences with Max Funding, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend Max Funding because their application process is so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always reliable and helpful. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and easy to get started, very hassale free as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Max Funding is rated 4.98 based on 617 reviews