Medibroker Limited Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Medibroker Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01912966140

Email:
stephen.whitfield@medibroker.com

Location:
Medibroker InternationalUnit 4 Rake House Farm

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Medibroker Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I sent a different broker at Medibroker an email asking for help since Steve didn't try to help me at all. Guess what? 2 weeks and still no response. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful in setting up the expat plan for my wife and I and very competitive. Haven't had cause to use it yet though for any needs so cannot comment on how it might work in practice or an emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Medibroker to arrange our family medical insurance for the last 7 years. As an expatriate it is essential for us to know we have the right insurance product and that the premium we are paying is competative. Right from the start Medibroker have offered me choices and advice, allowing me to make the decision without feeling pressured. At each review they have confirmed the suitability of the policy we have and when requested, suggested alternatives from across the market. For the inexperienced arranging medical insurance can be a bewlidering and potentially very expensive process, therefore getting unbiased help is key and I would have absolutely no hesitation is recommending Medibroker to anyone needing to arrange their own cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Assistance provided proved to be helpful and constructive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was pleased that Medibroker was finally able to match me with an insurer within the cost structure I had envisaged. I felt it was touch and go however as my deadline became closer. There were problems with the company reading my medical history which was handwritten, and this caused a delay and some anxiety on my part. I feel the where substantial information needs to be received it should be done online and able to be typed/word processed. I was very disappointed with the service I received during the initial inquiry period. It seems emails went missing or unanswered as consultants went on holiday. This left me confused and anxious. For a while I had no communication from the company at all. As well, there was a hold up in the process because I was not asked to provide relevant information, which I knew I would need to provide, early in the procedure, and this caused delays. The latter part of the process when I was finally matched with an insurer went well, as I would have liked the whole process to have been. Nevertheless, the professionalism and service provided in the end was most welcome, and I hope to use these services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The Medibroker Team works quick and professionally. Solution finding is their focus. I have never been disappointed over the past 10 years. I recommend their services without any restriction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The way that contakt with the costumer care administrator was very good, and helpfull. I am happy that it has happend anything so I haven't used my insurens , but IT feels god to now I have one if something happens"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I enjoy receiving quick responses to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Dear All Nearly very good . Should trust the official medical report included as base for the questionare . This is the only point to highlight Best regards Erik"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm a U.S. citizen living overseas for many years. For the past 10 years I have used medibroker for my family health insurance needs. Medibroker has consistently come up with better coverage / lower cost insurance options than any other brokers I have compared them to. Highly recommended. R. Brown Dubai"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Every query is met with a quick response. Service could not be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I had the pleasure of entrusting my health care needs in Medibroker since 2007. After over 20 years with an excellent Swiss health provider, Medibroker found me a comparable health care provider in the UK, covering all my national (Irish) and international health needs. Over the years, their staff proved extremely helpful, particularly after a major accident (with fractured vertebrae) and a heart attack (with several bypasses :) ) One telephone call was usually enough to set in motion an entire care system without having to worry about details or payments. The only reason for having changed the current arrangements (this month) was the fact that the insurance company had, over the years, almost doubled the very expensive premium. Since my health care needs had also changed and become less pressing, I decided to change my health care provider and no longer require the valuable services of Medibroker. However, I can vouch for the friendly, highly professional and very user friendly service of this company. Many thanks and all the best for the future. GV"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and seemingly knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful & attentive, good all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Had an extremely pleasant experience using MediBroker for my health insurance cover. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been very satisfied with Medibroker, especially my customer care administrator, Glynis Olive. Her customer service is the best that I have experienced, which has prompted me to write this review. People need to rewarded for doing a good job. Glynis and Medibroker have made purchasing and renewing insurance a breeze, and I thank them for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Medibroker Limited is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support