megafxsignals.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 50 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend megafxsignals.com

Write Your review

Tell us how megafxsignals.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 6th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 5th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 29th March 2023
Florida Mario
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 20th March 2023
David Lee
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 18th January 2023
Ama
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 25th July 2022
George
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Edward
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although the response time is pretty good from the CS but sometimes specially on Sundays they take some time to respond. Except that if you ask about signals, they are just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There are some magnificent minds behind Megafx signals. This company is truly dedicated to making you some profit...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MegaFX is a decent company that sends pretty accurate signals. For beginner traders I would recommend them to start with MegaFX as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got their signal Indicator service and I made profits, not gonna lie. I am ready now to subscribe to their other plans and services as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall their service is good, and they are experienced at risk management. I had their EA service and they did not give me any chance to complain about anything since then. But I think the CS should be more responsive in some cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best customer support I have seen, I did not have to ask everything, this guy assisted me giving almost every detail and information about megafx. Got their EA service, which is a great investment for me.
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Megafx is a strong supporter with outstanding customer service and assistance, proving the strength of risk management.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Literally, I am hopeful about this one. Made an impressive amount of return on this 19th. The copier service is really good and sends accurate signals. Wish me luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am sure the guys behind the services must be very cool, only premium customer support they provide, whenever I needed help they gave me a long term solution and for that they deserve a 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently I tried their signal copier service and guess what, I can do my daily life activities and be with my family without even thinking about the signals, It sends the most accurate signals to my MT4 and if I have to compare, I think the efficiency has increased much more and I am making a profit, to be honest. Nice Job Megafx
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I must say that your signal analysts are extremely qualified, they know what they are doing. I made a huge return last week only because of those accurate signals. Thanks, I am happy with your service. 😊😊
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with your services so far, the signals are quite accurate every single time. Special thanks to your Customer Service that helped me solving my problems real quick. Best of luck
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You promise to share 6-8 signals daily, but I barely receive 2 to 3 signals, mostly day long. Signals are not for scalpers like me . Anyhow, I like your expert advisor. It is meeting my expectations more than I anticipated. If manually, I couldn't earn enough , gale your ea is here to save you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing signals. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks free signals mega fx. I'm really enjoy my profit by follow your signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
best signals provider. There is high winning rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've only been utilizing this service for a month and have already achieved excellent results.So far, I've been quite pleased. I would suggest it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The signals are very reliable and accurate. The investment was well worth it. Keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MegaFX Signals is run by some really wonderful guys. Amazing support, arguably the best in the world, in my opinion. The signals are in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good performance of MegaFX VIP and Mega copier. Amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
megafxsignals.com is rated 4.2 based on 50 reviews