megafxsignals.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 49 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend megafxsignals.com

Write Your review

Tell us how megafxsignals.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 6th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 5th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 29th March 2023
Florida Mario
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 20th March 2023
David Lee
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 18th January 2023
Ama
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 25th July 2022
George
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Edward
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All I can say to justify this is that it's wickedness; how else could you knowingly deceive me and steal my money under the pretence of a fair trade or investment, taking everything I owned for nothing? T O N E limited, who returned my money to me and made me happy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am aware that there are numerous ways this past week's internet investment and scamming may have gone awry. I was in the exact same boat when I invested in an imitation binary option and lost $638,000, but with the intervention of 360FORENSIC.COM , I was able to retrieve my money . They helped me get my stolen money back. Though they were recommended to me by a buddy whom I highly trust, at first I didn't trust them. Within some days, I was able to receive my money . I highly appreciate 360 Forensic Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Around sometimes last year I lost so much in to the hands of scam I was diversitated thinking I lost it all until I met with cp-investigation.com. they helped me recover everything I lost within a short period of time I love this site and their efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are fraud, dont work with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dont believe on their monthly performance , it will blow your account, turned out like that first day , they claim the news affected the trades they shoudve turned it off if thats the case , the next thing is their going to ask you to deposit again
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 6th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Been a month …. Been loosing and today just blow up whole account…… scam
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 5th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ive been testing this group for over 2months and i will keep following this guys. Very fast support respond. Signals for currency pairs are pretty accurate but Dow Jones Index maaan this guys just keep killin it. Previous week i did 1:15RR a it wasnt my best week with them. Very satisfied with the results and i can highly recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For the past 1 month I'm following Mega IC signals and trust me they are just amazing. They offer reliable and accurate signals. Their customer service is also amazing and they are always available to answer any questions or concerns that traders may have. Highly recommend them!
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 29th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Another great week with MegaFX signals! MegaFX Signal Service is an exceptional forex trading signal provider. The customer service is top-notch! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommend! Accurate signals, great customer support, and an easy-to-use platform. Made profitable trades and grew my portfolio. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. Got lifetime plan on sale and copier was free, worth the price. I prefer indices and their signal is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been using Megafx Signals for a few months and I'm impressed. Their signals are accurate and easy to follow, helping me make profitable trades. The signal delivery is also quick and convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am using them for 4 months now, there were only a couple of weeks when I couldn't make much profit with their signals. Most of the time the signals were accurate and good, I mainly traded with the GOLD and EURUSD pairs. I was scammed last year, so I was skeptical about megafx signal, but they looked legit to me once I tried their free signals and projection.
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 20th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BAD SIGNALS
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very dissapointing results, not even close to what they specified on their website (7-20%). I tried on 2 demo accounts, one finished in a loss, one brought less then 1%. They do not have any clear terms & conditions and are changing them through telegram chat.
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 18th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm using the signal service for 2 weeks now and am very happy with it. The signals they did send were good and profitable even in this difficult situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unlike any other signal provider, megafx has a good reputation of sending accurate and reliable signals.
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a great company with the vision of helping the traders. As far as I can tell, Megafx sends accurate and reliable signals..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can totally trust megafx now not just because they send accurate signals and their responsive customer service but they think for the benefits of the traders. For almost a year I am subscribed to their services and never got a single bit of disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although the response time is pretty good from the CS but sometimes specially on Sundays they take some time to respond. Except that if you ask about signals, they are just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
megafxsignals.com is rated 4.3 based on 49 reviews