https://megafxsignals.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://megafxsignals.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://megafxsignals.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Recently I tried their signal copier service and guess what, I can do my daily life activities and be with my family without even thinking about the signals, It sends the most accurate signals to my MT4 and if I have to compare, I think the efficiency has increased much more and I am making a profit, to be honest. Nice Job Megafx
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I must say that your signal analysts are extremely qualified, they know what they are doing. I made a huge return last week only because of those accurate signals. Thanks, I am happy with your service. 😊😊
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am so happy with your services so far, the signals are quite accurate every single time. Special thanks to your Customer Service that helped me solving my problems real quick. Best of luck
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You promise to share 6-8 signals daily, but I barely receive 2 to 3 signals, mostly day long. Signals are not for scalpers like me . Anyhow, I like your expert advisor. It is meeting my expectations more than I anticipated. If manually, I couldn't earn enough , gale your ea is here to save you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing signals. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks free signals mega fx. I'm really enjoy my profit by follow your signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
best signals provider. There is high winning rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've only been utilizing this service for a month and have already achieved excellent results.So far, I've been quite pleased. I would suggest it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The signals are very reliable and accurate. The investment was well worth it. Keep going.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MegaFX Signals is run by some really wonderful guys. Amazing support, arguably the best in the world, in my opinion. The signals are in fantastic condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good performance of MegaFX VIP and Mega copier. Amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am glad to work with megafx since it started. Overall good performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great signals and service. The service here was as promised described. Real profit without much effort! Megafx guys are really specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 3 month VIP plan from megafxsignals in December. My experience with megafx has been cracking because they have such a professional attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good performance of megaFX VIP and Mega Copier. Nice Combo.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Before, my trades are always losing since I started trading. But when I subscribe with MegaFX signals, my gains are more than what I am expecting. Recommended..!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
In one word megafxsignals are amazing. Before joining this channel , i had faced huge losses by following some of other's signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Megafxsignals.com has been providing the most useful signals so far. I am following their instructions. The customer support is great, guiding me so well. I am so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
megafxsignals giving me great profits. Good analysis & signals. thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent team. Gained 813+ pips in last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
https://megafxsignals.com/ is rated 4.86 based on 21 reviews