https://megafxsignals.com/ Reviews

4.8 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://megafxsignals.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://megafxsignals.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'm using the signal service for 2 weeks now and am very happy with it. The signals they did send were good and profitable even in this difficult situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unlike any other signal provider, megafx has a good reputation of sending accurate and reliable signals.
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 25th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great company with the vision of helping the traders. As far as I can tell, Megafx sends accurate and reliable signals..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can totally trust megafx now not just because they send accurate signals and their responsive customer service but they think for the benefits of the traders. For almost a year I am subscribed to their services and never got a single bit of disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Although the response time is pretty good from the CS but sometimes specially on Sundays they take some time to respond. Except that if you ask about signals, they are just great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
There are some magnificent minds behind Megafx signals. This company is truly dedicated to making you some profit...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MegaFX is a decent company that sends pretty accurate signals. For beginner traders I would recommend them to start with MegaFX as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got their signal Indicator service and I made profits, not gonna lie. I am ready now to subscribe to their other plans and services as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Overall their service is good, and they are experienced at risk management. I had their EA service and they did not give me any chance to complain about anything since then. But I think the CS should be more responsive in some cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best customer support I have seen, I did not have to ask everything, this guy assisted me giving almost every detail and information about megafx. Got their EA service, which is a great investment for me.
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Megafx is a strong supporter with outstanding customer service and assistance, proving the strength of risk management.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Literally, I am hopeful about this one. Made an impressive amount of return on this 19th. The copier service is really good and sends accurate signals. Wish me luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am sure the guys behind the services must be very cool, only premium customer support they provide, whenever I needed help they gave me a long term solution and for that they deserve a 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Recently I tried their signal copier service and guess what, I can do my daily life activities and be with my family without even thinking about the signals, It sends the most accurate signals to my MT4 and if I have to compare, I think the efficiency has increased much more and I am making a profit, to be honest. Nice Job Megafx
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I must say that your signal analysts are extremely qualified, they know what they are doing. I made a huge return last week only because of those accurate signals. Thanks, I am happy with your service. 😊😊
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am so happy with your services so far, the signals are quite accurate every single time. Special thanks to your Customer Service that helped me solving my problems real quick. Best of luck
https://megafxsignals.com/ 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You promise to share 6-8 signals daily, but I barely receive 2 to 3 signals, mostly day long. Signals are not for scalpers like me . Anyhow, I like your expert advisor. It is meeting my expectations more than I anticipated. If manually, I couldn't earn enough , gale your ea is here to save you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing signals. very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks free signals mega fx. I'm really enjoy my profit by follow your signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
best signals provider. There is high winning rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
https://megafxsignals.com/ is rated 4.8 based on 34 reviews