megafxsignals.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 50 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend megafxsignals.com

Write Your review

Tell us how megafxsignals.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 6th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 5th May 2023
Anonymous
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 29th March 2023
Florida Mario
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 20th March 2023
David Lee
megafxsignals.com 1 star review on 18th January 2023
Ama
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 25th July 2022
George
megafxsignals.com 5 star review on 11th June 2022
Edward
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am glad to work with megafx since it started. Overall good performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great signals and service. The service here was as promised described. Real profit without much effort! Megafx guys are really specialist.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought 3 month VIP plan from megafxsignals in December. My experience with megafx has been cracking because they have such a professional attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good performance of megaFX VIP and Mega Copier. Nice Combo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before, my trades are always losing since I started trading. But when I subscribe with MegaFX signals, my gains are more than what I am expecting. Recommended..!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In one word megafxsignals are amazing. Before joining this channel , i had faced huge losses by following some of other's signals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Megafxsignals.com has been providing the most useful signals so far. I am following their instructions. The customer support is great, guiding me so well. I am so impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
megafxsignals giving me great profits. Good analysis & signals. thanks team
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent team. Gained 813+ pips in last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MegaFxSignals has been providing great signals so far with accurate sl/tp recommendations. Also, last month I purchased their robot which shows very Impressive performance so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
megafxsignals.com is rated 4.2 based on 50 reviews