Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and easy to use coffee machine
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020 Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice coffees. We bought it because of the 2 bean feeds as I drink decaffeinated and and my wife drinks regular in the morning. In the 2 months we have had it we have not had any problems. It is easy to operate and clean. A well thought out machine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using a Melitta filter cone & 1x2 papers for over 30 years, and during the last year it became impossible to source the filter papers from the supermarket anymore... but I then discovered that I could get them at a better price from Melitta, and switched to ordering them directly; I also then discovered the various coffees that are available in the Melitta range too, so have been exploring :)
Coffee bean prices are competitive with similar quality products from other suppliers, and quality/taste of all the different ones tried so far have been really good, and deliveries have been quick (and well packed) - good result!
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great website with a very smooth user experience, superior customer service and an absolutely amazing bean-to-cup coffee machine!!! Thank you Melitta!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Caffeo Solo machine in black & silver and I'm so pleased that I did!, it's like having that expensive restaurant tasting coffee in your own home and when you come back in and that freshly ground coffee smell is stil hanging in the air it's priceless!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service high quality products and great presale and after sale follow up. I prefer to use Melitta directly rather than other resellers
Posted 1 month ago
A very nice machine. The upside of the Thermos flask is that it keeps the brewed coffee nice and warm (with the marginal downside that you can't see how much is left in the jug)
Posted 1 month ago
Reluctantly bought online after local shops ran out of my size. Service was great and on time. These filters make a big difference, so good to have them. Will order online again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product could not be bettered.Backed up by excellent delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellentservice
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, machine delivered very quick and is great. Very impressed. Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Works really well and easy to operate. Coffee taste good and getting to right temp.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a refurbished machine, it was faulty, Melitta organised the collection and sent me another one in the space of a week. Amazing technical support and client support
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery very quick, machine worth every penny, lovely coffee, easy to use and clean, looks really good, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently bought the Melitta calibra, it does an excellent espresso grind - I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent machine that makes exceptional espresso 😁
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful customer service
i bought the red caffe solo as we have a milk frother
this is a very cute no-frills bean to cup machine
clear + simple display with length + strength choices
excellent coffee
we're a family of 4 coffe drinkers so need to empty the grounds and fill the water container + beans at least once a day

very pleased, and very grateful for the nhs discount too!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the speed of delivery of the products I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
An extremely efficient service. I placed my order last Wednesday and the goods were delivered at midday on Saturday.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 2 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,554 reviews