Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As a front line healthcare worker I wanted to treat myself to a coffee grinder and was glad that I chose Melitta. Purchase with NHS discount was simple, confirmation was immediate, dispatch and delivery were quick, and the product is great - thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product really pleased with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, lovely machine, easy to use, looks good, great coffee ☕
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time. Excellent item.
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable postage costs, fast and efficient service and good offers.
Posted 2 months ago
We only had the machine for a week yet we love it so far. It's used daily. We done loads of research before spending the money on a machine. All the reviews pointed us to this machine a winner for years on germsn review sides and they where right the machine makes delicious coffees in different styles and hasn't dissapointed . We love the personal setting for the individual coffees and the options of the bean selection. Hopefully we will enjoy the machine for years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good coffee excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, rapid delivery. Coffee beans are the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Makes the best froth out of all the frothers that I have tried and seems to be built to last. A quality machine. Very prompt dispatch and delivery as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, great piece of equipment, excellent coffee.
Posted 2 months ago
Having always bought Melitta filters and coffee makes in the Netherlands we found the UK site and have been delighted by the simplicity of ordering and the service provided. Excellent value for money in all respects
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service.
Product as described, so very pleased with it.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely delighted with new bean-to-cup coffee machine from Melitta, ditto with their laudable customer service, which feels like a dwindling resource in today's online world. Will definitely use their direct services again rather than lazily reaching for the Amazon app.
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended to interesting persons. Really worth every penny.
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning items I ordered came sooner than expected thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent machine, simple to operate and maintain. Best of all the coffee produced is fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
We have owned a Gaggia bean to cup coffee machine for many years and when we had to replace this we did some research and bought the Melitta TS Smart. We are so pleased with the machine, everything about it is fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,554 reviews