Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Excellent packaging and superfast delivery. Good product too!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and fast shipping!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! I LOVE my new coffee maker!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly and really pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product! Excellent speed of service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic coffee machine, and particularly great value for a coffee machine! Makes great coffee too. Only tiny little issue is using the perfect milk attachment can sometimes case a mess.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Great communication.
Great products.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, great service and product!
Posted 2 months ago
I researched online to chose a bean-cup machine, with two bean hoppers as I like strong coffee and my wife only drinks decaf. I chose the Melitta C1 and So far (after 2/3 weeks) I am delighted with my choice. It makes us both delicious coffee, and when lockdown ends I am sure that friends and family will enjoy the variety it offers
Posted 2 months ago
We love our new coffee machine. Straight forward to use and very quiet for a bean to cup machine. Ordered on a Sunday evening and it arrived on the Wednesday.
Posted 2 months ago
Caffeo Solo bought to replace an older Bean to Cup machine.
Wanted a smaller machine (saved about one-third of the width) and had no need of the milk frother.
Slightly compromised bean and water container size, but worth it.
Transparent bean cover and clearly visible water level are great.
Taste is superb and much quieter than previous machine.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a competitive price, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Fast efficient delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, excellent product. Very happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and product, Caffeo solo.
Posted 2 months ago
Great German quality machine. Bought as a 2nd coffee machine to my Nespresso Sage.
Good price although Amazon selling it for £125.00
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service from ordering to delivery. Machine works well and makes a very nice coffee. Simple to operate and clean. What more can you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased three other milk frothers over the years and this one produces the best froth so far. Add to that an excellent price and prompt delivery and you have a real bargain.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, delivery and service 👌
Posted 2 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,554 reviews