Melitta UK Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,556 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Melitta UK Ltd
Read Melitta UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 8002

Email:

help@melitta.co.uk

Location:

Melitta UK LtdHortonwood 45TelfordShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Melitta UK Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Christopher S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
Kim M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 28th January 2021
Mark G
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Gillian D
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Humza M
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Caroline S
Melitta UK Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Rebecca W
24
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service from Melitta, order the product online and the parts arrived on time, in good condition and exactly as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased that i could send and get my Coffee filters especially the 2 cup ones as supermarkets dont seem to stock them
Posted 3 months ago
Filter boxes damaged otherwise good
Posted 3 months ago
The ordered goods came in time and in good order.
Posted 3 months ago
Melitta has an excellent range of filter coffee machines. The AromaSignature Deluxe is a beast! Very happy with the machine, which would be ideal for a family. The hotplate can be set up to 90 minutes, but the flavour does degrade markedly and the coffee is best served freshly brewed.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery quick via DPD and within time frame. Item purchased as described and I am very happy with it.
Posted 3 months ago
The Customer service I received was fantastic My only comment regarding the actual machine is that the bean holder is a little on the small side and requires filling more often than the machine it has replaced
Posted 3 months ago
This was a gift to a family member and they say the coffee grinder is perfect - just what they wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service, fast delivery and great machine love it! Thank you Melitta.
Posted 3 months ago
Great bean to cup machine. Fast delivery. Very happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent coffee machine, we researched for long time before plumping for this, easy to use, very easy to clean especially the cartridge. I did fit the water filter which I had to order after, be good to put one in the order as a goodwill gesture Overall very pleased John Derbyshire
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with our filter coffee machine, it is so well engineered and smooth in operation. It also looks amazing on our worktop and was great value for money. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Caffe Solo machine is excellent. I wanted a machine that did not froth milk and used coffee beans only. I was able to set the coffee strength to the maximum and the result is coffee exactly as we like it. I am very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly the best coffee machine I've ever had. Great value.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. The machine is great for the money. Makes a much better cup of coffee than our old machine and even saves on coffee due to the filter type. Very happy with our purchase
Posted 3 months ago
Well, 52 and now discovering the pleasures of coffee, the Melitta scoop I purchased is a perfect addition to my new morning ritual, thanks for a quality product :)
Posted 3 months ago
Melitta Solo coffee machine is excellent. The initial setup and purge instructions are a little confusing but once sorted makes an excellent cup of coffee
Posted 3 months ago
very fast delivery and excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website. New coffee machine delivered very quickly at time and date notified. However the free gift offered (1kg of coffee) did not come and I have had to contact the company - no reply as yet
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and delivery as quick as anywhere else and actually more reasonably priced.
Posted 3 months ago
Melitta UK Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 1,556 reviews