Menoquil Reviews

4.78 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Menoquil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Menoquil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tried Menoquil for the first time and finished the bottle. Bought it again!!! Very Happy with the results as it helped me with many of the different symptoms from menopause. I highly recommend it!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 4 days ago
Within the first two weeks most of my menopause symptoms subsided.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
It's a must try product Made a difference in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have to admit that I was Unsure whether or not this product would work for me. I’ve tried so many other all natural products that didn’t work and I must say that this product does everything that it has a promise. My hot flashes have decreased significantly, no more night sweats, and my vaginal dryness is completely gone. Thank you for creating a product that actually works!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I started taking Menoquil 8 years ago when my perimenopausal symptoms started at 46 yo. They stopped within 2 months, and when I had my blood tested last year at age 54, I was told that im post menopausal. I sailed through symptom free. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great for hot flashes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I've been taking menoquil for a few years. I still have hot flashes but not as bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After 5 days of taking menoquil my night sweats are gone. As for my hot flashes I’m done to 1 or 2 a day compare to 20 or 30 times a day. My mood swings are so much better. I would recommend this product to anyone needing relief from menopause instead of the alternative RHT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been taking Menoquil for a week now and it has helped with the hot flashes it is a good product, I definitely recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Upset I paid overnight shipping and two days later I’m stilling waiting 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn't survive my severe menopausal symptoms without this formula; the only one of several I tried that works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used Menoquil for years and avoided most of the symptoms of Menopause - which was quite a relief! I took a break and stayed stable for quite some time. Recently, I started taking it again after exhibiting new symptoms and have started recovering from them. I really like this product as it really helps curb most of the major issues (especially flashes) that come with Menopause.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have tryed other products and they either didn't work or only helped my hot flashes but menoquil helps my hot flashes and my mood swings etc. I have taken menoquil for many years and will continue as long as I'm unfortunate enough to have these awful symptoms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been taking Menoquil for about 3 weeks now. My mood is improving and my hot flashes and night sweats are becoming less frequent and are lasting for shorter amounts of time. I plan to keep taking it and hope for even more improvements. I would recommend Menoquil to any women suffering from these menopause symptoms.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The hot flashes and mood swings have absolutely decreased since I have started taking the supplements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thisboxdoesn’tletmeusespaces.menouquilworks.especiallyformyhotflashesandfeelingemotionallyerratic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't be without this. It works wonderfully for my menapausal symptoms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What happened to the discount coupons???
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a free 2 week sample a few months ago & I felt a positive difference, less night sweats & hot flashes. I tried amberen & had negative results. Menoquil works best & I am thankful that I finally found a product that works for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Menoquil has been an absolute game-changer! My Dr recommended hormones to help with menopause symptoms which I wasn't keen on! Started taking Menoquil and it worked! I recommend it to anyone who is suffering hot flashes and night sweats!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Menoquil is rated 4.78 based on 46 reviews