Menoquil Reviews

4.39 Rating 127 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Menoquil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Menoquil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tried Menoquil for the first time and finished the bottle. Bought it again!!! Very Happy with the results as it helped me with many of the different symptoms from menopause. I highly recommend it!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping was quick
Posted 1 hour ago
so far Ive taken this supplement for approx 4 days. I feel great I haven't felt this clear for a long time. I still want to give it 30 days
Posted 1 day ago
Works well for me been taking it for over a year. Recommend to a lot of friends.
Posted 4 days ago
It's been great for me. I wish it wasn't so expensive
Posted 4 days ago
I seem to have more energy, thinking clearer, and sleeping better.
Posted 4 days ago
Hot flashes all night. Thought I was going to lose my mind with no sleep. Tried several over-the-counter suggested by my Gyn... not good. Like drinking water, no help. Some even gave me heart palpitations. I took a chance on Menoquil. I will NEVER be without it. In 2 days my flashes were gone!!!!! Been taking fir 6 months - its a miracle!! A true blessing. I recommend to anyone and everyone!!!
Posted 5 days ago
only taken it for 2 days..not sure how its gonna work yet.
Posted 5 days ago
So far it took a long time to arrive and it’s only been 4 days but I notice no results yet. I still have big time hot flashes and no mood change.
Posted 5 days ago
I've only been taking these for three days and I have very mild symptoms as far as hot flashes (pre-menopausal) but I know my hormones have been out of whack for quite sometime. So since I've changed my diet and been taking these supplements I do feel a difference in my body and overall feeling of well being
Posted 5 days ago
Thank goodness my sister turned me on to this amazing product!
Posted 5 days ago
Since I started taking MenoquilStore I have been able to sleep through the night and I no longer wake up drenched with sweat!!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered over a month ago. Charged to my credit card IMMEDIATELY and as of June 30th have still not received, Made three phone calls and several e-mails! Terrible service. Enough "we are so sorry"!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received the order!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been waiting for this product for a month now for my product. I am very disappointed and don't think I will re-order from you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I gave ordered this twice now and still haven’t received my product.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t recorded my product yet!! Keep telling me you were overwhelmed with orders. How can I rate something if I’ve never received it?
Posted 1 week ago
Menoquil does a great job of reducing my menopause symptoms.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Complete remission of menopausal symptoms!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service & product!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Didn't work for me. How can I cancel?
Posted 1 month ago
Menoquil is rated 4.39 based on 127 reviews