Menoquil Reviews

4.25 Rating 186 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Menoquil
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service

Write Your review

Tell us how Menoquil made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tried Menoquil for the first time and finished the bottle. Bought it again!!! Very Happy with the results as it helped me with many of the different symptoms from menopause. I highly recommend it!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 11 months ago
It’s a miracle pill.
Posted 9 hours ago
Haven't received it yet
Posted 4 days ago
Other than sleeping better at night, no changes. I’ve had it for 4 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used this product for several years and will continue. Have recommended it to family and friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
One week in and I already have more energy and less brain fog!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only been using Menoquil for two weeks and I definitely feel the difference in myself in regards to my moods, my sleeping situation is a little better. I honestly am looking forward to the next two weeks because I know I am going to have even more positive results. Feel free to check back with me in two weeks. I have tried other products and did not have any changes which is even more frustrating. I would highly recommend this supplement to everyone. Lisa D
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your products but this time shipping has been a problem. Still haven't gotten them. Thought they would be here today for sure as I looked over the weekend and they were at a po distribution center North of me. But when I checked this morning for some reason they had sent them east instead of south to me.
Posted 1 month ago
great!
Posted 1 month ago
It helps with the hot flashes. It doesn't take mine totally away. But they are so much better to deal with. I have tried different things and nothing helped at all. So I was glad to find something to get a little relief.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Menoquil for 5+ years now. It has helped with the night sweats so that I can sleep. Never had a problem with order or length of time in receiving order. Keep up the great work!
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with the lessening of hot flashes with menoquil. I used to take red clover, dong quai and black cohosh separately by capsule from the health food store. Now they are all in one in menoquil. That makes things easier and less expensive. I have been having hot flashes for 12 years and also use a low dose estradiol patch, soy in place of dairy, and ground flax seed. For now my hot flashes are the least they have been since they started. I plan to continue with menoquil and discontinue the estradiol patch when I sign up for Medicare in 1.5 years.
Posted 1 month ago
I am starting my fourth bottle of Menoquil. It has truly kept the Hot Flashes under control.
Posted 1 month ago
Definately can tell a difference in energy levels, I don't feel as fatigued all the time. Also do not have cravings for sweets at all like I use to.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product for relieving hot flashes!
Posted 1 month ago
I slept better after I started taking these but I can’t keep taking them because they are so big amd hard to swallow. I could handle taking 2 a day but 4 a day is just too much to swallow.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the results I’ve used it about seven years, much better knowing that it’s natural and not a prescription.
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good! Took a couple of weeks but finally sleeping through the night. Alot less hot flashes too.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received my free bottle of green tea that was to be in my order.
Posted 1 month ago
It's not quite a week ,but I can tell with the hot flashes, less Durning the day and night is alot better only once during the night..that's why I'm giving you this for now ask me in couple weeks..
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Menoquil.
Posted 1 month ago
Menoquil is rated 4.25 based on 186 reviews