Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 192 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast service, arrived before I gave my order a thought!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would recommend shopping elsewhere. Poor customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I made a purchase online and was glad to receive good communication and delivery updates from Mensroom, Thanks so much for your good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
New shaver head arrived very fast thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
          
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was good even though it took 2 weeks to come to the South Island .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
FAST EFFICIENT AND WELL PRICED - THANKS GUYS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, well packaged and sent promptly, just awesome and recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mensroom were great. Prompt delivery and no dramas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item ordered was exactly what I needed fast and efficient service also 10 out of 10 Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is fine. Charged me 9$ for delivery. meant to arrive in 1-3 days. Arrived almost two weeks after order was placed. The package was signature required, however it was left in the mailbox with half of it hanging out. I know due to COVID couriers are a bit shaky. But I Complained to mensroom and all I got was excuses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service ,communication re product availability, fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick to action my request, and got my order delivered within 1 day! Will highly recommend others to shop from here, and motivate this family business to grow further:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 Stars Guys. I have Received my Shaver Heads, in good time, Product is as per Spec and am very Happy, Cheers Geoff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sent the wrong part even though the order clearly stated what was ordered. Guess it happens but not good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great pricing Best deal I could find And now I’m impressed with the company I’ll be a regular customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5/5 Stars! Product made it to me in a very timely manner and works great. Excellent quality trimmer and much better pricing than you'd get elsewhere. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mensroom is rated 4.82 based on 192 reviews