Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0220420522

Email:

nick.b@hairnet.co.nz

Location:

1b/45 Marine Parade, , Tauranga
Tauranga
3116

Write Your review

Tell us how Mensroom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its skin irritation and shaving 🪒 is not enough close
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good price and fast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service out there and would recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product accurately described and very quickly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a spare charger on Friday and the product was delivered the next working day. Exceptionally prompt and efficient service. And it was a genuine product, not a 3rd-party product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you're looking for good quality products and a quick response provider, this is the company you definitely should go with. I placed my order and received the products next day. Awesome job 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order, Quick delivery. Friendly coms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great came next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received exactly what I ordered within 3 days of confirmation of order. The item received was a genuine replacement at a very reasonable price. Will do business again. Thanks, KJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great efficient service provided by mensroom. Good product at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and competitive price. Sadly new head did not solve problem with my razor :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection. Excellent site. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy shopping experience and prompt delivery I will be looking to use it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to order Excellent service and was here in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to deal with and package arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my item quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use. Great communication and fast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this NZ company as customer service is fantastic, goods are very well made & shipping super fast. Will definitely shop here again. Thanks guys & MERRY CHRISTMAS ❤
Mensroom 5 star review on 11th December 2022 Mensroom 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Couldnt believe how quick the service was from this company. From the time of ordering to actual delivery was just 2 days which is awesome as we live rural.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 249 reviews