Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Easy to order, Quick delivery. Friendly coms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great came next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received exactly what I ordered within 3 days of confirmation of order. The item received was a genuine replacement at a very reasonable price. Will do business again. Thanks, KJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great efficient service provided by mensroom. Good product at a very reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and competitive price. Sadly new head did not solve problem with my razor :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent selection. Excellent site. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy shopping experience and prompt delivery I will be looking to use it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was easy to order Excellent service and was here in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and package arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my item quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to use. Great communication and fast delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this NZ company as customer service is fantastic, goods are very well made & shipping super fast. Will definitely shop here again. Thanks guys & MERRY CHRISTMAS ❤
Mensroom 5 star review on 11th December 2022 Mensroom 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldnt believe how quick the service was from this company. From the time of ordering to actual delivery was just 2 days which is awesome as we live rural.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site was easy to navigate. Delivery was fast and the shaver i purchased works well :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site easy to follow quick service all good no complaints well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The last trimmer fell apart, literally. Mensroom excelled on their promise, and delivered with three days. Amazing service, and really appreciate the speed and excellent customer service, no fuss, quick and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Just want to show my appreciation to your team for the quick response and delivery of my items. Real good value for your money and its local. Thanks again for the quick delivery. Cheers Morne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Items ordered were dispatched in good time. I have enjoyed wearing the bracelets as they have added to what I already was wearing. They are durable and look great after 2 months. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company good price and quick delivery 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 243 reviews