Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Damage to the box is a shame as it was a Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The time between ordering the Phillips product and receiving it was only a couple of days which was magic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Real fast delivery especially for December Their website was easy to navigate with excellent merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Genuine product at a good price. Fast delivery as well. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, received within a few days, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The razor is fantastic but you can buy it in lots of places. Mensroom have a great website, great prices and deliver very quickly. Can't fault them. Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought it for my Dad and he loved it! The clipper was also delivered really fast despite the lockdown. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome service. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, good back up service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Product sold at excellent price. Shipped and received quickly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and chuffed with the product. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order and great prices. Quick dispatch and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome - great service. Quick & excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service and product! As we are still in level 3 lockdown here in Auckland, things are taking a long time to be delivered as everyone is shopping online. The Mensroom sent me an email apologising for the delay in receiving my purchase as they were still waiting for the shipment to arrive which was taking a lot longer than they had expected. I really appreciated this communication and my parcel arrived only a few days later. I'm very, very happy with it and will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service under COVID-19 restrictions.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I haven't received the product yet .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and helpful service. I will remember you in future
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality product and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews