Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 201 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, really quick delivery and great product at a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Products works as described. Nothing more to ask, very good service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Swift delivery, great price and easy shopping. This is my first of many purchases to come from Mensroom. Two thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order arrived quickly and communication was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect! I bought the G4 trimmer set and love it, I used to have massive issues with pulling/tugging using my previous Remington (even after deep cleaning and re-oiling so don't @ me). This works like a dream, holds charge well and works while plugged in so that's a massive bonus. SUPER Quick delivery from Mensroom too, arrived the next day. Great service and products! Definitely buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the service could not believe how quickly it came very pleased with the product .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast, easy to use and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great trimmer. Plenty of different attachments to use. Had great service from Tamara re sending email updates regarding delay and delivery problems due to covid, even sending emails at 11pm at night. Awesome work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am really please with the quick delivery of my head shaver. Now totally independent with my hair cuts. Love to look. Cheers Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm always a bit nervous about buying anything on line as I have been stung in the past. I can totally recommend shopping at Mensroom.You can shop for quality products with confidence that they are going to be delivered. Very impressed with the service and I will be shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product and timely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your service. I obtained new blades for my Phillips shaver from you that Noel Leeming told me were unobtainable but the could sell me a new shaver
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Definitely would recommend mensroom 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Too marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got a good deal on some toothbrush heads. They arrived very promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice easy website to use and product delivered quickly so very happy! Also good to support a kiwi owned business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Pleased with the way you kept me "In the loop".
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and Got it in short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, processed the order in LEvel 4 lockdown, and receivedf a few days later from NZ Couriers. Really happy with the product, and have used it twice so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 201 reviews