Mensroom Reviews

4.8 Rating 210 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mensroom
Read Mensroom Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the service could not believe how quickly it came very pleased with the product .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, easy to use and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A great trimmer. Plenty of different attachments to use. Had great service from Tamara re sending email updates regarding delay and delivery problems due to covid, even sending emails at 11pm at night. Awesome work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am really please with the quick delivery of my head shaver. Now totally independent with my hair cuts. Love to look. Cheers Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm always a bit nervous about buying anything on line as I have been stung in the past. I can totally recommend shopping at Mensroom.You can shop for quality products with confidence that they are going to be delivered. Very impressed with the service and I will be shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product and timely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your service. I obtained new blades for my Phillips shaver from you that Noel Leeming told me were unobtainable but the could sell me a new shaver
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Definitely would recommend mensroom 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Too marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Got a good deal on some toothbrush heads. They arrived very promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice easy website to use and product delivered quickly so very happy! Also good to support a kiwi owned business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Pleased with the way you kept me "In the loop".
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Got it in short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, processed the order in LEvel 4 lockdown, and receivedf a few days later from NZ Couriers. Really happy with the product, and have used it twice so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase, very competitive price, prompt delivery. Father in law happy with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well priced and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and Reliable. Goods arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, a prompt response and delivery, great company to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mensroom is rated 4.8 based on 210 reviews