www.mickeshop.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 35 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.mickeshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.mickeshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Same here. I ordered when there was a supposed "sale"..total of my order was about $8. They tried to charge my credit card $137! Luckily, my bank flagged it and did not pay it. It really looked legit..NOT! Buyer Beware!
Posted 5 months ago
My order totalled £4.85 and £110.10 has been taken, no, STOLEN from my account. My Bank is now looking into this as it is fraud.
Please don’t use this site.
Posted 5 months ago
They try to steal my money from my card”. Helpful Report. Posted 2hours ago. www. mickeshop.com... Don't by anything on this page... They just stole the money😠😠😠
Posted 5 months ago
I have order 3 shirts and had to pay 7 € the bank have charged me 125€. I will go to police denounce your site.
Posted 5 months ago
Total rip off. Don't buy anything from this site. Thankfully my credit card flagged them.
Posted 6 months ago
Oszustwo. Złodziej
Posted 6 months ago
TOTAL SCAM THEY STEAL MONY.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought $15 worth of stuff. Next day bank sent me a message that someone in China tried to charge over 200$
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered $30 worth of stuff...recieved alert from my credit card company over a $136 charge. Unbelievable.
Posted 6 months ago
I order a 3$ and ny bank just blocked my account hope that they didn't stole something
Posted 6 months ago
I just order a $35 worth of per shirts, i received a notification from my bank that some company named greatforsa is charging $140. This is the only transaction that i made for that card. This is a total scam. Dont order from Mickeshop. BIG SCAM
Posted 6 months ago
Tried to steal £108 after placing an order for £4.64.... stay away from these fraudsters
Posted 6 months ago
You tried to charge an extra $120 to my $10 order. Your phone number doesn't work and you don't respond to emails. PURELY A SCAM!!!
Posted 6 months ago
You tried to add over $120 to my $10 bill. Your phone # doesn't work and you don't answer emails. Just a scam!!!
Posted 6 months ago
They try to steal my money from my card
Posted 6 months ago
www.mickeshop.com is rated 1.00 based on 35 reviews