www.mickeshop.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 35 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.mickeshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.mickeshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The same.. my order was for 15,86 and they took 130 from account. Is there anything what we can do?
Posted 5 months ago
It should be a fraud website, I placed an order of $13 but I was charged $200, and nothing received. I just called the card center to report this fraud transaction and stop my credit card. Not sure if the transaction could be waived or not. Now I cannot even login My account to view my record but I did screencap my order details for reference.
Posted 5 months ago
I work fraud in a bank. I thought I would experiment and place an order. Too good to be true it must be a scam. I never saw the charge on my card for $17. Two days later my credit card company flagged an $86 purchase from unknown merchant.
We get a lot of scams where people purchased from Instagram or Facebook. Always use a credit card for untrustworthy sites. You do not want to take the chance of your money gone. You can always file a dispute but that is a long process.
Posted 5 months ago
I wouldn't even give them one star! I bought something for $24.00 and they only took master card. Hmmmm? So I had to use my husband's main card he uses for all his personal stuff and non the less it was charged $130.00! The bank caught it so he had to close the account and get a new card. It was a huge inconvenience and how these scammers can keep getting away with this is beyond me!
Posted 5 months ago
The $42 order I placed was never put through my account under the name mickeshop. However from the time I placed the order my account was being hit for different charges in the hundreds by the name formelike from China. Since I hadn’t made any purchases on that account for more than a month I’m quite certain it was mickeshop just using another name.
Posted 5 months ago
Same here. I ordered when there was a supposed "sale"..total of my order was about $8. They tried to charge my credit card $137! Luckily, my bank flagged it and did not pay it. It really looked legit..NOT! Buyer Beware!
Posted 5 months ago
My order totalled £4.85 and £110.10 has been taken, no, STOLEN from my account. My Bank is now looking into this as it is fraud.
Please don’t use this site.
Posted 5 months ago
Total rip off. Don't buy anything from this site. Thankfully my credit card flagged them.
Posted 5 months ago
I just order a $35 worth of per shirts, i received a notification from my bank that some company named greatforsa is charging $140. This is the only transaction that i made for that card. This is a total scam. Dont order from Mickeshop. BIG SCAM
Posted 5 months ago
You tried to charge an extra $120 to my $10 order. Your phone number doesn't work and you don't respond to emails. PURELY A SCAM!!!
Posted 5 months ago
They try to steal my money from my card
Posted 6 months ago
I will never place an order from this company again. I placed 2 orders with them buying in total 5 items costing less then 20.00 i checked on my order the next day it claimed i ordered 96 items and my banking account is minus 100.00 and its from somewhere in china that screams scam in my book wont make that mistake again
Posted 5 months ago
HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!! Such a SCAM! I ordered a bunch of hoodies off this site and my card was charged 160$, 141$, 80$ and 90$!!!! Do not order off this site!!! Thank god for my capital one alerting me.
Posted 5 months ago
Company is complete fraud! They tried to repeatedly charge my account for hundreds of dollars using a Chinese name!!
Posted 5 months ago
Tried to purchase something for $2.36 and then they tried to charge $97.80 on my card. Fraudulent charges and business.
Posted 5 months ago
Complete scam - fraudulent activity on card following 'purchase' supposedly £24 but took £77 and then £66.
Avoid at all costs
Posted 5 months ago
Мой заказ был на 0,98 долларов. С моей карты пытались снять более 150 долларов. Но у них не получилось! Пожалуйста, будьте осторожны! Это - мошенники и воры! Ничего не покупайте на этом сайте!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Don't buy anything here. I ordered something worth 1.89$ and they had taken from my account 130 $
Posted 5 months ago
Such intelligent thieves. I ordered something worth $2 and I was charged $150. The worst thing is that it has been taken away from my account immediately and I can do nothing about it now.
Posted 5 months ago
Assolutamente non acquistate, ordini 10 cose e ne ritrovi 100 per giustificare il prezzo. Avevo fatto un ordine di 33$ e ne hanno prelevati 140. Scam totale
Posted 5 months ago
www.mickeshop.com is rated 1.00 based on 35 reviews