www.mickeshop.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 35 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.mickeshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.mickeshop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely sht. I have been waiting months and nothing. Tried to find out about my order and still nothing.

Absolutely no customer service what so every.
Since I placed an order other payments have come out of my card. Bank is investigating.
Posted 3 months ago
I also ordered 4 thing's and you charged me $134.95 for 94 thing's.. I called my bank since you not only stole money you used a different site to get my money.
Posted 4 months ago
My order supposed to be $3.81 for 2 items and they took 144.86 from my Master Card. Also my ordering list has 91 products that I never purchased. On total it said $3.81. Formalike is the name of the merchant. I have filled a dispute.
Posted 4 months ago
It should be a fraud website, I placed an order of $13 but I was charged $200, and nothing received. I just called the card center to report this fraud transaction and stop my credit card. Not sure if the transaction could be waived or not. Now I cannot even login My account to view my record but I did screencap my order details for reference.
Posted 5 months ago
seems to be a fraud website, no answer, their FB profile has disappeared...still waiting for them to reply me
Posted 5 months ago
This place is the biggest scam I ordered 4 items my total was $4.59 they charged my debit card $96.00 and are shipping me 95 products of stuff I didn't order I emailed them several times to cancel entire order. Today I see my order has shipped have no idea what I'll do with 95 items and I opened a dispute with my credit card company. Don't buy anything from this site
Posted 5 months ago
I will never place an order from this company again. I placed 2 orders with them buying in total 5 items costing less then 20.00 i checked on my order the next day it claimed i ordered 96 items and my banking account is minus 100.00 and its from somewhere in china that screams scam in my book wont make that mistake again
Posted 5 months ago
I work fraud in a bank. I thought I would experiment and place an order. Too good to be true it must be a scam. I never saw the charge on my card for $17. Two days later my credit card company flagged an $86 purchase from unknown merchant.
We get a lot of scams where people purchased from Instagram or Facebook. Always use a credit card for untrustworthy sites. You do not want to take the chance of your money gone. You can always file a dispute but that is a long process.
Posted 5 months ago
HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE!!! Such a SCAM! I ordered a bunch of hoodies off this site and my card was charged 160$, 141$, 80$ and 90$!!!! Do not order off this site!!! Thank god for my capital one alerting me.
Posted 5 months ago
I wouldn't even give them one star! I bought something for $24.00 and they only took master card. Hmmmm? So I had to use my husband's main card he uses for all his personal stuff and non the less it was charged $130.00! The bank caught it so he had to close the account and get a new card. It was a huge inconvenience and how these scammers can keep getting away with this is beyond me!
Posted 5 months ago
I think this site is related (https://super.econewworld.com/). Same payment provider reference formelike.

Purchased $5 product, charged CNY643.
Posted 5 months ago
Company is complete fraud! They tried to repeatedly charge my account for hundreds of dollars using a Chinese name!!
Posted 5 months ago
The $42 order I placed was never put through my account under the name mickeshop. However from the time I placed the order my account was being hit for different charges in the hundreds by the name formelike from China. Since I hadn’t made any purchases on that account for more than a month I’m quite certain it was mickeshop just using another name.
Posted 5 months ago
Tried to purchase something for $2.36 and then they tried to charge $97.80 on my card. Fraudulent charges and business.
Posted 5 months ago
Complete scam - fraudulent activity on card following 'purchase' supposedly £24 but took £77 and then £66.
Avoid at all costs
Posted 5 months ago
The same.. my order was for 15,86 and they took 130 from account. Is there anything what we can do?
Posted 5 months ago
Мой заказ был на 0,98 долларов. С моей карты пытались снять более 150 долларов. Но у них не получилось! Пожалуйста, будьте осторожны! Это - мошенники и воры! Ничего не покупайте на этом сайте!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Don't buy anything here. I ordered something worth 1.89$ and they had taken from my account 130 $
Posted 5 months ago
Such intelligent thieves. I ordered something worth $2 and I was charged $150. The worst thing is that it has been taken away from my account immediately and I can do nothing about it now.
Posted 5 months ago
Assolutamente non acquistate, ordini 10 cose e ne ritrovi 100 per giustificare il prezzo. Avevo fatto un ordine di 33$ e ne hanno prelevati 140. Scam totale
Posted 5 months ago
www.mickeshop.com is rated 1.00 based on 35 reviews