mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 460 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely babygrow and blanket that I received lovely material and quick delivery although I did think I was getting what was in the picture which included a crown so disappointed in that.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous product, exactly what I asked for
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve bought a few things from MKQ as I love their bits. My only problem with the latest order was that I had to message to see where my order was to be told they had a few problem so it would be shipped a little late. Still loved my item and I will definitely buy more
Posted 1 year ago
I love the range the attentiveness and how quick they get back to you, any issues they rectify it straight away a brilliant service x
Posted 1 year ago
This is my baby boys second onesie, we use them when we go swimming and absolutely love them. About to buy one as a gift for a friends boy!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality!! The personalised blanket I ordered is so much bigger than expected but I'm sure he will grow into it.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service will be using again. Thank you xx
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely good quality product, delivery was quick to
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a suit for my grandson who was born on Monday and I got it on time it was Georges and my daughter Natalie loved it so I will definitely buy of you's again and I will be letting the rest of my family in Belfast no how good the stuff is x
Posted 2 years ago
It was very quick delivery and the product I’ve bought is absolutely beautiful a can’t wait to put it on my baby when he’s born thank yous so much x
Posted 2 years ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 460 reviews