mini kings and queens Reviews

4.93 Rating 461 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend mini kings and queens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read mini kings and queens Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@minikingsandqueens.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mini kings and queens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality clothes, great prices
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a valentines t-shirt, it came really quickly, was good quality and was a really soft material for my little guy. Thank you so much we got so many compliments on it.
Posted 1 year ago
Love their product, I have been purchasing from mini kings and queens for the last 1 and a half year and will definitely be buying again. Will 100% recommend Mini Kings and Queens to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick response & fast delivery great products..
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love their products, I wouldn’t shop anywhere else for personalised items. The quality of the items are at such a high standard and pictures really don’t do them any justice. #beautiful #minikingsandqueens #dontmissout
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful product. Really loved all the personal touches with packaging and communication. Definitely recommend 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous valentine's t shirt for my son, I am putting him in it 13th Feb I will post and tag on Instagram 🙌 thank you so much it's lovely x x
Posted 1 year ago
Omg! I absolutely love my baby onesie that I’ve ordered for my nephews birthday. Fantastic quality as always from an amazing little company. I can’t wait to give it to my nephew 😬 I might have to hide it as the temptation to give it now is so great
Posted 1 year ago
Mini kings and queens were very helpful through the process once my order had been delivered I was very pleased with the outcome love every little bit definitely will be ordering from here again. 
Posted 1 year ago
Another purchase made from mini kings & queens! I love every single one of their products.....never disappointed. We also have another baby born in the family so I’ll be ordering a personalised teddy later on today :) Thank you Melissa x
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely hoodies for my 2 children! Fast delivery, great communication and super lovely items!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a gorgeous all in one personalised outfit for my nephew, made a fab present. Got a little one on the way and can’t wait to start buying more!
Posted 1 year ago
Every item has been high quality, the children have loved them as have I! I highly recommend MKQ to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been shopping from mini kings and queens for over a year now and I have not been disappointed! The customer service you receive is impeccable and I love that over the time new delivery options have been added to cater for those like me who do not like to pay for delivery! The quality of the clothes is unmatched and myself and my daughter are always complimented when we’re wearing mini kings and queens clothes. This brand is perfect for giving personalised gifts and will ensure that whoever is wearing their clothes will stand out! Would genuinely recommend buying from this amazing company to everyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clothes for me and my little one, great quality and choice and lovely, personal service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with what we have purchased from mini kings and queens. Great quality items with quick delivery. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn't recommend MKQ enough. 5 star every time. Amazing quality long lasting gorgeous products and all round Brilliant service!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a set for my baby to wear on valentines for her dad the set is lovely the quality is really nice. I can’t wait to see her wearing it. Delivery was quick and customer service is brilliant. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love the clothes I’ve ordered for my little boy. Everything is so comfy for him and such a high quality, they are gorgeous. Their customer service is absolutely brilliant!! X
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love the personalised hoodie that I bought for my daughter! It’s excellent quality item with flawless personalisation. I will definitely buy again, well I already have lol Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
mini kings and queens is rated 4.93 based on 461 reviews