Montana Fire Pits Reviews

4.93 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Montana Fire Pits
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Montana Fire Pits Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MFP, hooked me up with everything we needed for our fire pit. No worries here, first class operation!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
really great service and quality product. I had quite a few question and answered them . if I needed anything else I would use them again, happy customer here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great tutorials on the website that made installation a breeze. We have used the fire pit many times since purchasing the product and spent hours in front of great flames with good friends. I have recommended your product to all of my friends in the market for a fire pit. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not be happier with our Montana fire pit. Quality all the way, logs look incredibly real and BTU capability allows a comfortable fire in warm or very cold weather. Our landscape architect/installer will now only use a fire pit from this company on his projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent, couldn't be more pleased with the outcome of my fire pit project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ceramic logs look awesome. The red and black lava rock are the finishing touch. Great company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! I did a lot of research and selected their square burner to be installed in our custom-made firepit. Now that it is installed it works like a charm! It puts out a ton of heat and the flame itself looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was lucky to have stumbled upon a video on YouTube that lead me to Montana Fire pits. We were looking to put in a firepit at our vacation property as we are banned from having wood fires in the summer. We always want to spend time outside by the fire so propane was the solution for us. I was able to order exactly what I needed and watch all the videos and build this all up ourselves with the exception of the gas company that installed the permanent line. We couldn’t be happier with this firepit, the only thing closer to a wood fire is a wood fire. This looks so much like a wood fire that we were visited several times the first year by the fire marshal because people have reported us having a wood burning fire. We had to start inviting all the neighbors over to see it so that they would believe it. I would highly recommend buying your burner through Montana fire pits as you will get the best guidance and service over anyone out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I give Montana fire pit 5tars. We made two whiskey barrel pots from your products. Turned out great we enjoy the pits out on the patio. Don Rhoda
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the Octagon 280k Burner . Johnathan was very helpful in all his videos that answered all my questions as well as our email exchanges. The online ordering was easy and I received the burner without delay . Thank you and I would highly recommend Montana Fire Pits
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pit is great all my friends love it, and works great. Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan is the man! I emailed him and he answered all of my questions when I designed my dream gas fire pit a couple years ago. He is extremely knowledgeable about the products and design. I ended up ordering an 18" round 84,000 BTU Warming Trends Crossfire Burner that I dropped into my paver pit with bluestone top coping (added Bahama blue fire glass around the burner). The warming trends crossfire burner is the best product! The flame is rich and full and looks absolutely amazing! Family and friends love it! I am so glad I found his website. Also, his youtube videos are excellent and he really walks through the details on all aspects. It's as if he could read my mind answering all of my questions. Highly recommend Jonathan and his company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the online instructions and videos that are available. This made my fire pit construction experience a breeze.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, excellent quality and delivered on time. Thank you Montana Fire Pits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Crossfire burner I recieved was competitavely priced and , in the busiest time of year, arrived in the estimated time frame. Very pleased with the performance and quality. Glad I found Montana Fire Pits!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!!!! Unfortunately here in Florida I doesn’t get enough use.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A serious burner, nothing else like it on the market. The came with everything I needed to complete my installation . I would recommend Montana Fire Pits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MFP was extremely helpful. I told them the dimensions of my fire pit and they sent me the exact right amount of Lava Rock! I don’t know how they do it. The logs are so realistic that when I had a party all the guests thought they were real. Everyone was envious of how great the flame looked. Thank you for everything, my fire pit is perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you're going to build a fire pit, you want to do it just once. Order the best within your budget and go. After all of my research I bought the best, a Warming Trends burner. Montana's delivery was quicker than they promised. I was a bit overwhelmed during installation, but that's my own fault. I didn't read the proper sizing guides. My gas out connection was modified, and problems solved. Success! I now have a warm fire whenever I need it. (There is a slight whistle from the gas burning/flowing, but it's not really that loud)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Montana Fire Pits is rated 4.93 based on 144 reviews