Motogear Malaysia Reviews

4.62 Rating 226 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Motogear Malaysia
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Motogear Malaysia ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
ADAM
"Mantapp bohh"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
ATRASH
"Had very pleasant experience buying a helmet here. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me choose the right helmet since I'm just a beginner with this stuff. The price offered was affordable and certainly cheaper than buying them online elsewhere. Plenty of selections too with wide range of helmet types, sizes, designs and price range. Will definitely visit this shop again for future gear upgrades"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ngam.... but bring in more brands esp the helmets n gloves...."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good stuff and service. Motogear Malaysia is trusted seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Thumbs UP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"The furigen jacket that I brought was not complete with back padding.. Sale guys also not inform that item should buy with seperrately .. With price given consider expensive ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Mantapp bohh"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service however please add stocks due to limited sizes and choices.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"😘"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good service from the staff and very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best product offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"helpful, knowledgable and understanding in advising customer, always smile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service is great. Minor issue is limited choices in terms of size & color for touring jackets & pants."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"no comment at the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to communicate ,sales person very friendly and helpful when puslrghase riding gear. The store convinent and nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and knowledgeable personnel. Great recommendation and awesome experience. Thumb's up for Motogear Malaysia."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery. Size charts helped me find the right fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly seller 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had very pleasant experience buying a helmet here. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me choose the right helmet since I'm just a beginner with this stuff. The price offered was affordable and certainly cheaper than buying them online elsewhere. Plenty of selections too with wide range of helmet types, sizes, designs and price range. Will definitely visit this shop again for future gear upgrades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Motogear Malaysia is rated 4.62 based on 226 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This