My Bear Shop Reviews

4.94 Rating 582 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Bear Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974 300

Email:

post@mybearshop.co.uk

Location:

My Bear Shop, Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how My Bear Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely in love with my tigger teddy and it arrived quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bear was perfect, so well made and so cute. I love it
Posted 2 months ago
My Bear Shop is amazing! Shipping to the US was unbelievably fast, the bears that I ordered arrived in perfect shape and the bonus gift was an added little bit of happiness. Will definitely shop again!
Posted 2 months ago
I order a west highland terrier for my son, he absoulty adores this it goesecrywhere with him, even next to the bath and has his meals with it, he really loves this cuddly toy , I dont know what I would do with out it now
Posted 2 months ago
Quick postage and great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality soft chocolate labrador, I brought it for a gift for my daughter as we lost our dog, and this was to give her plenty of comfort. The teddy is just as it looks like in the picture and better.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the ‘Simba with sound’ and what arrived looks NOTHING like what is advertised. Contacted My Bear Shop via Facebook who asked for proof or purchase, sent in all proof including pictures of what is advertised, what we received and order number with confirmation email and the company have since stopped replying. They have read all messages but won’t respond. Absolutely shocking customer service and I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
My son really adore this little west highland terrier, it goes every where with him and even to bed , and he has it even when he is eating at the table having his tea thanks kellie kno
Posted 2 months ago
He is beautiful
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Food quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect!
Bought Puddin the pug as a gift and he arrived very quickly.
Very efficient service.
Thank you My Bear Shop! 🐻
Posted 2 months ago
What a great item! Best prices around and my granddaughter loves it!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, perfect, just as advertised
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and fast delivery. I will definitely shop here again! My niece lost her favourite toy so being able to find the exact one on here and get it delivered so quickly was a life saver! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love shopping on my bear shop, it's easy to do from the comfort of my home, I get notifications with a delivery time and date, which is very useful and I will be shopping a lot with my bear shop
Posted 2 months ago
The soft toy I ordered arrived in excellent time and excellent condition, with minimal plastic. Very plush.
Posted 2 months ago
Too many temptations! Excellent service and communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cuddly bear. Very good quality and would recommend My Bear Shop unreservedly for anyone wanting a new teddy friend.
Posted 2 months ago
Product I bought is fantastic
My son and partner live it and I can’t wait to see my little grandchild play on it
Posted 2 months ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.94 based on 582 reviews