My Bear Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 586 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Bear Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 974 300

Email:

post@mybearshop.co.uk

Location:

My Bear Shop, Unit 15, Bowthorpe Shopping Centre, Norwich

Write Your review

Tell us how My Bear Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very disappointed I ordered my bear September and I still have not received it it was for my grandsons 1st birthday now I hope it comes before Christmas if not will I get a refund I haven't even received a number to trace it
Posted 4 months ago
The shirt I ordered was not the same as it showed online. Online it was bright and looked as if it would match my shoes however when it arrived it was full! Please do mot shop with them because I contacted their customer service team and they refused to correct their mistake! A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY! If I could give the negative 5 stars I would !
Posted 5 months ago
The t-shirts that I bought sucks! On the the site they look bright and vivid, but when you receive them they are actually dull and lifeless!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order on-line, quick to deliver. The Wolf that we bought was exactly as the description. Very pleased with the overall process and product.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely in love with my tigger teddy and it arrived quickly!
Posted 9 months ago
The bear was perfect, so well made and so cute. I love it
Posted 11 months ago
My Bear Shop is amazing! Shipping to the US was unbelievably fast, the bears that I ordered arrived in perfect shape and the bonus gift was an added little bit of happiness. Will definitely shop again!
Posted 11 months ago
I order a west highland terrier for my son, he absoulty adores this it goesecrywhere with him, even next to the bath and has his meals with it, he really loves this cuddly toy , I dont know what I would do with out it now
Posted 11 months ago
Quick postage and great quality
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality soft chocolate labrador, I brought it for a gift for my daughter as we lost our dog, and this was to give her plenty of comfort. The teddy is just as it looks like in the picture and better.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered the ‘Simba with sound’ and what arrived looks NOTHING like what is advertised. Contacted My Bear Shop via Facebook who asked for proof or purchase, sent in all proof including pictures of what is advertised, what we received and order number with confirmation email and the company have since stopped replying. They have read all messages but won’t respond. Absolutely shocking customer service and I wouldn’t recommend to anyone.
Posted 11 months ago
My son really adore this little west highland terrier, it goes every where with him and even to bed , and he has it even when he is eating at the table having his tea thanks kellie kno
Posted 11 months ago
He is beautiful
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery. Food quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product and service.
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect!
Bought Puddin the pug as a gift and he arrived very quickly.
Very efficient service.
Thank you My Bear Shop! 🐻
Posted 11 months ago
What a great item! Best prices around and my granddaughter loves it!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks, perfect, just as advertised
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and fast delivery. I will definitely shop here again! My niece lost her favourite toy so being able to find the exact one on here and get it delivered so quickly was a life saver! Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love shopping on my bear shop, it's easy to do from the comfort of my home, I get notifications with a delivery time and date, which is very useful and I will be shopping a lot with my bear shop
Posted 11 months ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.92 based on 586 reviews