My Car Check Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,503 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Check
4.5
Based on 4,503 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Read My Car Check Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mycarcheck.com

Location:

My Car Check, Strata House, Kings Reach Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Check made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 1 star review on 13th May 2021
Annoyed Seller
My Car Check 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Gareth Shaw
My Car Check 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Osazuwa Omede
My Car Check 1 star review on 22nd May 2020
Mark
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rubbish, hpi information was at least two months out of date! Complained via email and before I get a response my car check have the cheek to ask for a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and really good detailed reports
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Answered everything I needed to no
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent report, gave me everything I needed to make an informed decision on a new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good information for the price 👍 Will definitely use again when I buy another car 🚗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used them before and since have put the price higher for checks. Offered me a 10% discount code then took it away when went to make payment. Next time will use another vehicle checker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick and cheap for peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does everything you need it to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and very comprehensive report
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got an instant HPI check for £2.99, that told me all I needed to know before buying a car. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well presented information easy to understand and use would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used my car check to look into the full details of a car we bought prior to viewing it. Quick and easy to use website with very prompt upto date information. Highly recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
decent i found out a few things about a van i looked at which i wouldn’t have known dry good service could potentially save you thousands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did the initial check via sms/text but it wouldn't allow me to do a full check unless I did it online and pay the full 10.99. So wasted £2.99x2 doing text checks and these were included in the 10.99 check anyway! Good checks but wasted money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not a lot of information for the money most of it is free online from other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn’t much point in doing it. There was no data available on the vehicle regarding mot and a few other important ore buying issues however, a few helpful tips in buying hopefully made it worth it money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and fast to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick , efficient and informative. Just what we needed for daughters first car . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Car Check is rated 4.53 based on 4,503 reviews