My Herb Clinic Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend My Herb Clinic
Visit Website

Email:

info@myherbclinic.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how My Herb Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Herb Clinic have great quality products that are priced well. Shipping is always smooth
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your organic mucuna powder really works for me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company and service, will continue to buy from here .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased "Bliss blend" and it has the potential to be a good product. But my order had a couple of tiny bugs living inside it, so very disappointing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jeremy we are sorry to hear there was an issue with your tea! Our team will be in touch to see what we can do to improve your experience with us,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cloudwalker has improved. It's much less 'sticky' and easier to grind down as a tobacco filler.
Posted 2 weeks ago
we are happy that you are enjoying the blend! Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved l could buy these herbs in Oz, Very efficient process 7 delivery was swift.. Will definitely use My Herb again ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
We look forward to seeing you back at our webstore! =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t say enough how happy I am with your products, I suffer from major nerve pain after surgery and used mj mixed with tobacco to alleviate it. I now mix your herbal tea with mj and it cuts down on the harshness even made the taste better. Thank you so very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the herbal tea blend! Thank you for your wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appreciate the prompt service, and quality of the produce.
Many thanks Neil Holt.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth process. This was for a free promotional Brainwave download.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful oils! Making my next purchase again now! Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you back in our webstore =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were helpful,courteous and prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my herb clinic! Their stockholm tea is delicious and the service is second to none. Lovely people, Quality product and fast delivery, what more could you want.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aww thank you! We try our best to make everyone happy =) Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with the vast amount of products you stock! I have ordered from you before, and my items arrived packaged beautifully. Very happy with you guys........... It takes a little bit longer for the products to arrive, due to Covid, but that's not a problem for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your purchases! Yes COVID has slowed the mail down a little bit, but we are working hard to get all orders out within one business day =) Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the goods on time. I will recommend this place to my friends, thank you for your quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aww, thank you for your recommendations and thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received what I ordered within a shot time and I am happy with the product. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best products!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly, great product. Happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery was quick. I will definitely recommend buying from My Herb Clinic
Posted 3 weeks ago
We hope you are enjoying your purchase =)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you David Tippett
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Herb Clinic is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews