My Herb Clinic Reviews

4.71 Rating 91 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend My Herb Clinic
Visit Website

Email:

info@myherbclinic.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how My Herb Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great herbs,Healthy,Tasty & presented very well!
The whole family is Enjoying them very much šŸ‘šŸ‘Œ
Posted 14 hours ago
As a longevity researcher and author I am always searching for high quality products that are beneficial to health. I love Kakadu Plum for its High Vitamin C Content. Sonia Crystella
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic products, service and fast shipping. My homemade sourdough have been beautiful colours thanks to the purple sweet potato,butterfly pea flower, matcha and red dragonfruit powder that I have used.
My Herb Clinic 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
I have ordered some Herbs 3 or 4 times from My Herb Clinic. I have been very happy with the quality of the herbs. I have rung the lovely Crystal a few times for advice and she has been very knowledgeable and helpful to me.
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and products are as expected. I have bought from this site many times and products always arrive super quickly, never had any issues. Quick and easy to use site also.
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery. High quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
My Herb Clinic delivers quickly, and I love, love, love their product.
Posted 1 week ago
We love your products!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great herbs
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product with clear instructions, will definitely be purchasing from them again.
.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order that I had purchased was probably on time and the herbs that I’m using are very beneficial to me. Very happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have always received prompt service. Good Company to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, especially at the moment with Covid.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , love my oils & how I can purchase larger bottles too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality of products exceeds expectations. Good value also.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the tea thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you love all you sent me.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the medicinal mushrooms. They are great for my diabetes.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great products!
Posted 1 month ago
My Herb Clinic is rated 4.71 based on 91 reviews