My Herb Clinic Reviews

4.76 Rating 139 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend My Herb Clinic
Visit Website

Email:

info@myherbclinic.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how My Herb Clinic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great product fast shipping
Posted 1 day ago
I love My Herb Clinic. I have a nightly tea ritual to help my sleep and stress levels. I won't get my tea from anywhere else now and tell everyone I know how great the products are! Very happy customer and even happier to be buying from local company.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
It was so good and relaxing. Effective for migraine and headache
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products, love them especially the Pink Lotus that I use in my perfume range.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Super fast postage. High quality herb.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality herbs
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient to deal with, one of my orders was missing a product through a sending error and a simple phone call later I had someone extreme helpful who looked into it all and refunded me straight afterwards. Good products and good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the quick service filling my order - needed the herbs for my sick horse so was very happy with quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, Helpful staff very pleased, recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I love My Herb Clinic. They have quick delivery, a huge selection for everybody, and their products are amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product in good condition, fast postage, no complaints- very good service. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, happy with the quick delivery, but a little disappointed that the products origin was not made clear.I bought Pectin powder assuming it would come from Queensland apples but it came from China. Not sure what's in it and whether to keep it or bin it. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your products of kakadu plum is very good for my wife.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered herbs and scents from my herb clinic . .and have delighted in every item .
Will happily recommend this online store for great products ,and the added benefit of excellent service and prompt free postage .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn't receive my order. Still waiting
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the products, great service and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was excellent. Very helpful, efficient and professional service. I will definitely be dealing with you again. 10 stars for you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very prompt and exactly correct. Thank you for your help. I will definitely be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Herb Clinic is rated 4.76 based on 139 reviews