MyAssignmentHelp.Com Reviews

4.2 Rating 104 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MyAssignmentHelp.Com
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MyAssignmentHelp.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 14th December 2022
Justin
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Give a try tradehomework.com response is quick, and also you track your order easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really appreciate your work but please reply fast on the portal. Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fully completed and delivered on time but has some spelling errors and grammatical mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received a B+ on this assignment. The professor mentioned that a little more elaboration would have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Solutions provided of some of the assignments was excellent but not happy with couple of assignments. Need to rework again by writer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid high price for my assignment writing order. But I was really shocked to see the quality of the assignment. It was worth of the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am impressed with the quality of the assignment writing but they delivered my order delay by 24 hours. Need to work on delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They charged very heavy amount for my essay writing. But I really appreciate the quality of the essay writing. Secured desired grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently, I placed an order with this website and they delivered my order delay by 24 hours. Anyway, I managed to submit the assignment to University.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am not happy with delivery time. They delivered my order 2 days after the deadline. Anyway, I managed to submit my assignment. But you know what, I really appreciate the quality of the assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Actually, this website guaranteed A+ grades but I did not score the desired grades. Overall good experience. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ordering price was very high. Not affordable for every student. But, I was surprised to see the quality of assignment writing solutions. Good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my assignment writing solution at an affordable price within deadline. But the quality of solution was not as per expectation. Anyway, I managed to get average grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They didn’t follow writing guidelines that I already mentioned at the time of order. Anyway, I managed to submit the solution, but not scored desired grades. From next time, I request you to please follow complete writing guidelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a student. I hired the first time for completing my assignment. I didn't get the assignment as I expected from them. They charge a high price but the quality I like the work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Recently, I was needed assignment help for my academic paper and was looking for the website offering the best assignment service. I got recommended for this website. They are all supportive throughout the process but they missed my deadline. But anyhow, I secured good marks for my paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MyAssignmentHelp.Com is rated 4.2 based on 104 reviews