MyAssignmentHelp.Com Reviews

4.2 Rating 144 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend MyAssignmentHelp.Com
4.2
Based on 144 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 72%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MyAssignmentHelp.Com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't say enough good things about My Assignment Help! Their team is incredibly supportive and responsive, and their expert writers consistently deliver high-quality work. They've helped me meet tight deadlines and submit flawless assignments, giving me the peace of mind to focus on learning. I highly recommend their services to any student in need of support!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MyAssignmentHelp.com is best! They provided top-notch assistance with my assignments, ensuring high-quality, original content delivered on time. The customer service is excellent, and the writers are truly experts in their fields. I highly recommend this service to anyone seeking reliable academic help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MyAssignmentHelp.com is best choice for assignment help. Their professional help and timely service made sure I got excellent grades. Their professionalism and commitment to the achievement of students makes them an excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a refund and I can't get it because they want me to pay 25% more that I've already paid. Horrible experience and a terrible costumer service. They always want the reason why you want to cancel your order but they don't listen anything you have to say so they will keep you in a loop. Stay away from these people . They are also copying another company called assignment help Ireland which I thought I signed for but no because they are copying that particular company with a logo etc. Also assignment help Ireland told me in an email that they are scamming people. Stay way away!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
For me, MyAssignmenthelp.com has been invaluable! They offer excellent services and have never failed to deliver excellent support when I needed it with my schoolwork. The group of professionals is extremely professional, Knowledgable, and committed to making sure the client is satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MyAssignmentHelp.com has been a lifesaver for me! Their expert assistance and timely delivery helped me ace my assignments. The quality of work is exceptional, and their customer support is top-notch. Highly recommended for students!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely impressed with the service provided by MyAssignmentHelp.Com! Their team of experts went above and beyond to deliver exceptional assistance with my assignment. The quality of work exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the timely delivery. Highly recommend their services to anyone in need!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service! MyAssignmentHelp.Com met my expectations. Their experts provided top-level help, ensuring that my assignment was not only completed on time, but also exceeded standards. highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised by MyAssignmentHelp.com! Excellent quality, prompt delivery, and first-rate service. The knowledgeable group made sure I succeeded academically. Strongly advised for trustworthy and knowledgeable support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MyAssignmentHelp.com is a lifesaver! Their expert team delivered impeccable assignments promptly. The quality surpassed my expectations, and the 24/7 support ensured a stress-free experience. Trustworthy, reliable, and highly recommended for academic excellence!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Assignment Help has been a game-changer for me! The service provided exemplary support, ensuring my assignments were not only completed on time but also of top-notch quality. The expert guidance and personalized assistance exceeded my expectations. A reliable ally for academic success, My Assignment Help is truly exceptional and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MyAssignmentHelp.com has been a game-changer for me. The platform offers top-notch assistance with assignments, ensuring quality and timely delivery. The team of experts is highly knowledgeable and responsive, addressing my concerns promptly. The personalized approach and attention to detail reflect their commitment to student success. I highly recommend MyAssignmentHelp.com for anyone seeking reliable and efficient academic support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Myassignmenthelp.com went above and above! First-rate quality, prompt delivery, and outstanding service. The knowledgeable group made sure my assignment was perfect. Reasonable costs and unambiguous communication. A trusted companion for academic success. Strongly advised for assignments free of tension!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Myassignmenthelp.com exceeded my expectations! Exceptional service, timely delivery, and top-notch quality. The expert team ensured my assignment was flawless. Clear communication and affordable prices. A reliable partner for academic success. Highly recommend for stress-free assignments!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Myassignmenthelp.com exceeded my expectations! The platform offers impeccable academic assistance with a user-friendly interface. The team of expert writers delivered top-notch assignments promptly, ensuring both quality and timeliness. The customer support is exceptional, addressing queries promptly. Overall, a reliable and efficient service that I highly recommend for students seeking academic support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MyAssignmenthelp.com exceeded my expectations! Exceptional service, timely delivery, and top-notch quality. The team's professionalism and commitment to excellence truly make them stand out. Highly recommend for academic support!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service! MyAssignmentHelp.com surpassed my expectations. Impeccable quality, timely delivery, and a supportive team. They turned my academic challenges into triumphs. A 5-star experience—highly recommended for anyone seeking reliable and expert assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MyAssignmenthelp.com is a lifesaver! Their platform offers top-notch academic assistance with a user-friendly interface. The expert writers consistently deliver high-quality, plagiarism-free work within deadlines. The customer support is prompt and helpful, ensuring a stress-free experience. Trustworthy, efficient, and a go-to resource for academic success! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid! I really regret that I asked for your help with my assignment. You are not able to write any academic work. I do not recommend you to anybody. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Myassignmenthelp.com exceeded my expectations! Their expert team delivered impeccable assignments promptly. The quality of work and adherence to guidelines showcase their commitment to excellence. A reliable academic ally, I highly recommend their services for top-notch assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MyAssignmentHelp.Com is rated 4.2 based on 144 reviews