MyAssignmentHelp.Com Reviews

4.2 Rating 104 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MyAssignmentHelp.Com
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MyAssignmentHelp.Com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Asil
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 14th December 2022
Justin
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 11th May 2022
Jayden
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not put any money into wallet to pay. You can not get any refund. Live chat representatives are so rude and in bad attitude. They are forcing you to proceed your order while do not like the offer which is super expensive!!! Please let me know if you need proof/ further info. Totally fraud!! The funny thing is, if the proposed price for the homework you want help with is expensive and you've given up on it, they still deduct some amount from your wallet for the reason of "loss the opportunity of expert" . After having this info via email, I went live chat and asked about it. They refused what they say in e-mail.(see attached pics)
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023 MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 3rd February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I checked all the quality parameters which they promised at the time of order but even a single parameter was fulfilled and I lose my grades. One of my friends recommended assignmentdesk.co.uk (https://www.assignmentdesk.co.uk/)I had a doubt about the quality and service but I was shocked when I found my assignment before the given deadline and even without any corrections which helps me to secure good grades in my academic session even though I recommend my friends go with the quality instead of the brand name. If you have any doubts first check the samples of the website so we can get to know about the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I paid them to write an assignment for me; they were too dumb to follow the guidelines, but they won't refund me and tried to write the project again, not following the guidelines. They still won't refund me, so I did charge back with my bank; their supervisor promised to give me a refund after I canceled the chargeback, but the supervisor Chloe went absent afterward, and they won't issue a refund. So I dropped it because I was just so sick of them. They dared to reach out to me to pay the chargeback fee their bank charged them. I rather burn my money than use this service again. It will be a long time until my faith in humanity is restored again. I hate them so much; I hope they go out if business. Fingers crossed. Save yourself; they don't care about you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Before paying for the assignment, I triple checked with the support that the supposedly "phd" expert is able to complete the assignment on time (and they said yes). HOWEVER, they did not. After asking for a extension with my professor, I resubmitted my deadline. What I have received is worse than "worst": the code did not work and none of the requirements I mentioned were achieved. It was surprising that this business is still running for how bad of an experience it gave me. Well, guess what? I have to code myself the whole application myself without sleeping for two days. What is the worst of all you ask? After asking for a revision, the code has only completed one of the three requirement after 72 hours! Very surprising? NOT AT ALL WHEN YOU WENT SLEEPLESS FOR TWO DAYS AND THEY GAVE BACK THE ASSIGNMENT AFTER THE DEADLINE.It is great if you want to waste your money because I spent 250GBP, stupid me... BY THE WAY: THEY WILL NEVER REFUND YOU SO DON'T EVEN TRY. (I could have spent 250GBP on a 3 star Michelin dinner than this)
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 14th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Asked for assignment with specifically notes. I got trash and they won't send the money back. They have no idea about what you need, work is irrelevant and they don't do any revision if you ask for one. They are just looking for more money. SCAMMERR, keep your money and find someone else that really cares and help you. MyAsignmenthelp is a BIG SCAMMER.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I paid around 300 pound / with premium service and premium tasker And tasker literally copied and pasted from other's tesis Univ gave me turnitin report which is 70 percent similarity and i got kicked out from subject Zero mark, penalty. It was not my last class. Last semaster Dont waste ur time, and currior.
MyAssignmentHelp.Com 1 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a college student and I am facing problems in my academic assignment then I get academic help from myassignmenthelp.com and i got the best academic help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My assignments arrived before the deadline. There is something extraordinary going on. Despite my urgent order, my assignment was done well and when I needed some changes, the master handled it expertly and turned it in quickly. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. It really made a difference to me. We received quick responses to questions and emails, and the service, quality was excellen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This website was recommended to me by one of my friends. I request that they finish my Chemistry homework. The results met my expectations, and I received the project on time. I will definitely recommend this website to my other friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Students receive excellent support for their assignments. Students can get all kinds of assignment help from them. It's great that there's an escalation option as well. We will get the solution on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent student assignment from myassignmenthelp.com. They provide all types of student assignment services. The best thing is there is an escalation option as well. We will get solution on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The content was great and there was no plagiarism found on the paper. The service is really good and delivered my assignment in time. This time, the assignment arrived ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a college student who's experiencing trouble completing a college project. Because their academic helpers are highly competent, I sought for the greatest assignment help service and selected Myassignmenthelp.com assistants. To receive the greatest academic support, I strongly suggest hiring assignment helpers from Myassignmenthelp.com. I received excellent scores as a result of them. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been utilising their assignment assistance service for years and have always received excellent service. Because the quality of the assignments is so high, I always use MyAssignmentHelp. The support staff is also very kind and helpful. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Give a try tradehomework.com response is quick, and also you track your order easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am facing a problem in the academic subject then I hire myassignmenthelp.com academic helpers and I got the best academic help strongly suggestion hire academic help from myassignmenthelp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best assignment writing service on the web. price a little bit high but here the writers are confident, dedicated, and creative. I would be glad to recommend it to other students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order an assignment with them i was a bit of nervious weather they can do it in time or not. They deleivered it on time, but i think the price for assignment is bit high but overall great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really appreciate your work but please reply fast on the portal. Overall good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MyAssignmentHelp.Com is rated 4.2 based on 104 reviews