Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
I felt very comfortable discussing my professional liability needs with Bret. He found me a better policy for less money. I tried 2 other insurance companies that were bigger and more well known. The customer service at these other companies simply was not there. One company wouldn't take my application over the phone only online. I feel better talking with a real person.
Posted 3 months ago
Stuart made the insurance buying process quick and painless and always got back to me promptly. If I had his last name I’d drop it in here, he was absolutely excellent. If he gets to see this, thank you Stuart!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.. And very plight... Awesome Reps..
Posted 3 months ago
The representative was very knowledge. My experience was fast and easy. I give him a 5.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went real well. Thanks for the fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Love your representative very informative and response time is excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Web process was easy and the agent was extremely helpful and answered my million of questions each and every time.
Posted 3 months ago
I already rated our experience on my phone AND I've referred another business owner to Mylo. We were quite pleased with our experience.
Posted 3 months ago
I had an exceptional experience securing my business insurance with Mylo.
Posted 3 months ago
Unbelievable I was looking for a 5 star company that will shop and save for a commercial property insurance I stumbled on mylo I said let me give them a chance I talked to Bret a mylo representative very nice answered all my questions very professional I told him my situation he got back to me 15 minutes after I talk to him gave me a great price on my insurance he shop and saved for me he did a fantastic job I called another company before mylo they got back to me 3 days later mylo and bret I couldn't be happier i am so happy with the great service and price when my house insurance and my 2 cars are up i am definitely calling mylo and bret up best company if your looking to shop and save with no gimmicks mylo and bret great job you have me for life nice to have peace of mind with a great company thank you again for the great service and price i will recommend you to every one i no thank you again
Posted 3 months ago
Had a great experience working with Ben Meyers at MYLO. During the stressful time of escrow, Ben was able to address my needs with taking over new home owners insurance and finding a solution for family auto insurance. We connected multiple times on the phone and in email. I had secure quotes from a couple of different sources, discussed the other quotes I collected with Ben and ultimately secure coverage that best suited the needs of my family, with the best rates.
Posted 3 months ago
THE AGENT WAS GREAT, HELPFUL AND WORKED QUICKLY
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service was so professional helpful and understood my needs as a Notary Public and gave the best rates. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
kelley was super helpful & communicative!
Posted 3 months ago
This was the easiest process every. They are by far the best I have worked with.
Posted 3 months ago
Great place to shop for insurance. I like the fact that Dale and the team are for very responsive to questions asked before and after acquiring insurance. I think it is a great place so far to shop online for insurance at comparable rates of local insurers. Thanks to Mylo we were able to get insurance and get rid of local insurance agents who don't answer your calls or emails. Bye bye guys hello Mylo.
Posted 4 months ago
My agent was persistent without being pushy. I got the best insurance for the best price.
Posted 4 months ago
It was my first time getting rentals insurance and couldn't be more pleased with the knowledge and courteous of the staff . Very educated on the matter at hand
Posted 4 months ago
Billie took care of my insurance needs ASAP which is what I needed, handled my general liability and workmans comp same day as I applied and was very professional. Thx so much and I relayed them to numerous other contractors in my field and I was told they were handled the same as I. Thx again and your in my permanent contact listings and will always recommend ya.
Posted 5 months ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 147 reviews