Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo
Read Mylo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process was efficient and supportive.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was the easiest insurance-buying experience Ive ever had. The agent answered all of my questions with information I could understand, and only sold me what I needed. My business is small and brand new, so getting insurance I can afford is really important. The agent was very polite and actually listened to me. I can honestly say I enjoyed working with him. Pretty amazing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service! Awesome experience.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris took care of all my needs quick and efficient and respected my time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience! My agent Kelley was amazing, he was friendly, attentive and very thorough. I have already sent customers his way!
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo was great to work with and saved me a bunch of Money . I went from paying 358 dollars a month to 154 dollars a month with the same coverage and with one of the major insurance companies. Customer service was super helpful and they had a great attitude. Thanks Mylo!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service, it was easy as 1,2,3 and I had insurance. Kevin was a delight to work with. I highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
😗
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy to understand. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. :)
Posted 1 month ago
Molly Purdue was able to support my business needs in a timely manner and and now business is active, thanks to the Mylo team
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t know about this before refinancing and getting a call I accepted and got a knowledgeable agent to shop around for me
Posted 1 month ago
we are very pleased with the service, quick responses to questions, prices and make changes to satisfy our customers.
good job

Gerry
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo was able to connect me with a representative who really looked out for me. Answered all my questions & even helped when my old insurance company tried to win me back pointing out that they did nothing to help try to lower my rates until after I switched.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was extremely professional.
I appreciated the time for my questions as it addressed my needs.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great work by Jordan! It was painless to purchase insurance.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent Rep, she the best
so caring and helpful
really love her
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable agent; efficient, candid and transparent process.
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor was really helpful. Thank you so much for his help
Posted 1 month ago
My agent was very knowledgeable and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 103 reviews