Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 147 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process was efficient and supportive.
Posted 6 months ago
This was the easiest insurance-buying experience Ive ever had. The agent answered all of my questions with information I could understand, and only sold me what I needed. My business is small and brand new, so getting insurance I can afford is really important. The agent was very polite and actually listened to me. I can honestly say I enjoyed working with him. Pretty amazing!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service! Awesome experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Chris took care of all my needs quick and efficient and respected my time.
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience! My agent Kelley was amazing, he was friendly, attentive and very thorough. I have already sent customers his way!
Posted 6 months ago
Mylo was great to work with and saved me a bunch of Money . I went from paying 358 dollars a month to 154 dollars a month with the same coverage and with one of the major insurance companies. Customer service was super helpful and they had a great attitude. Thanks Mylo!!
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome customer service, it was easy as 1,2,3 and I had insurance. Kevin was a delight to work with. I highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
😗
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service! Very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy to understand. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Molly Purdue was able to support my business needs in a timely manner and and now business is active, thanks to the Mylo team
Posted 6 months ago
I didn’t know about this before refinancing and getting a call I accepted and got a knowledgeable agent to shop around for me
Posted 6 months ago
we are very pleased with the service, quick responses to questions, prices and make changes to satisfy our customers. good job Gerry
Posted 6 months ago
Mylo was able to connect me with a representative who really looked out for me. Answered all my questions & even helped when my old insurance company tried to win me back pointing out that they did nothing to help try to lower my rates until after I switched.
Posted 6 months ago
The service was extremely professional. I appreciated the time for my questions as it addressed my needs. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great work by Jordan! It was painless to purchase insurance.
Posted 6 months ago
excellent Rep, she the best so caring and helpful really love her
Posted 6 months ago
Very knowledgeable agent; efficient, candid and transparent process.
Posted 6 months ago
My advisor was really helpful. Thank you so much for his help
Posted 6 months ago
My agent was very knowledgeable and professional
Posted 6 months ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 147 reviews