Mylo Reviews

4.88 Rating 103 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mylo
Read Mylo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service I received was incredibly professional and welcoming!
Posted 2 months ago
Great, helpful service!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Very professional and quick but most importantly I saved a lot of money. I recommended Mylo to everybody I know.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer support and service
Posted 2 months ago
The representative that I spoke to regarding purchasing a vehicle insurance was very respectful, knowledgeable, and most important honest..
Posted 2 months ago
Working with the professionals at MYLO was very easy and fast. Within just a few minutes I had quotes on insurance for my home and auto's. They explained the policy of each and helped me decide which one would help me the most and be the lowest cost . They were very friendly and easy to talk to. There was no pressure to buy any policy at all. It was definitely worth my time to be able to save almost $1000 a year. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for a great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Mylo and working with Bret Reicks.

I called Bret months before starting my business and it was a pleasure working with him, from the preliminary information gathering, ongoing questions to signing up for my policy.

Thanks Bret, there are a lot of details when starting a business and you made this easy and painless.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price!
Posted 2 months ago
Mylo saved me money on our policies and made it easy to switch
Posted 2 months ago
They were helpful and easy to work with
Posted 2 months ago
Great, easy, seamless process.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good Insurance Company. I recommend everyone to work with company. Always ask after Bret Reickshe is very nice and liked to solve customer problems.
Posted 2 months ago
This agent did a wonderful job to supply my needs they understood how important it was for me to be covered they did an excellent job I got the coverage I need at a very very good price thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I had an excellent experience with Mylo, with Amy Pepper doing an excellent job of getting the exact policy that I needed at a very good price. I appreciated her help very much and got the insurance policy I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
They are very informative , easy to work with and I strongly suggest working with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing our home and everything invoked was a lot and having a service like Mylo was a huge help. The representative was very responsive and made us feel that she was completely looking out for our best interests. Policy was quick and affordable. I strongly recommend using Mylo.
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at Mylo went above and beyond to assist me. I highly recommend this company.!
Posted 2 months ago
All bases covered and excellent customer service, would recommend to anyone looking for insurance.
Posted 2 months ago
Mylo is rated 4.88 based on 103 reviews