Nasty Cards Reviews

4.76 Rating 91 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Nasty Cards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Nasty Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great rude cards that my friends found funny
Posted 1 year ago
V good funny range of cards. Use for every occasions!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality card and envelope. Quick delivery, arrived in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, girlfriend loved it! So glad I found you guys, will definitely be back for more cards.
Posted 1 year ago
Card didn’t arrive in time for Valentine’s Day and still hasn’t arrived today! I had to order from a competitor company and that arrived the next day. Not happy with the service and will be requesting a full refund!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, I'm so sorry this hasn't arrived in time for Valentines Day. It was dispatched with enough time to reach you, so I can only assume it has got lost/delayed in the post. I've refunded your order and I've sent you an email to discuss this further so I can make this right for you. Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant card
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery of the cards was prompt and the quality was excellent, not to mention the laughs the cards got I would highly recommend Nasty Cards
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Great range of cards. Good quality products and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality cards was very happy with the service I received will definitely be ordering again Thankyou Nasty Cards
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Unique very funny cards! No issues at all and will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the recommendation Machala! Any feedback is so valuable to us, thanks for spreading the word. Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, stocked up on cards for the year! Arrived within a couple of days as well! My new go-to shop for funny cards
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tom, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep an eye out for our new range of Christmas cards coming soon! Many thanks, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Card was excellent quality and was received brilliantly. Recipient loved it! Fast delivery and first class service! Cannot fault!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Karen, Thank you so much for your feedback, it's really appreciated. Are there any other products you'd like to see us do or anything we can improve on? Thanks again, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
wonderful witty cards. love the range. would like more xmas ones tho
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ian, Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Christmas cards are on their way! We've got a team of designers currently working on a new range and they'll be available by the end of next week! Keep an eye out on your emails as we'll let you know as soon as they're ready! Many thanks, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Over a week since order and still no delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Chris, Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry your order hasn't arrived and I hope it hasn't ruined a special day. All orders are dispatched within 48 hours & most orders arrive within 1-5 working days, so it would appear that your order has somehow got lost in the mail which I will contact Royal Mail about. I wasn't able to find any emails from you advising us this hasn't arrived but I have, however, found your order and I've refunded it in full. I really want to make this right, so if you'd like to create an account with us, then I will credit it with £20 so we can start to earn back your trust. Thank you, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Funny and good quality cards
Posted 1 year ago
Very good cards, quality, quick delivery !
Posted 2 years ago
Decent size card, great quality & speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.76 based on 91 reviews