Nasty Cards Reviews

4.76 Rating 91 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Nasty Cards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Nasty Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
loved the card but it did not arrive for over a week and of course was late. When Nasty Card heard about this they were not only extremely apologetic but very kind and generous and very quick to respond which is why I have changed my rating from 2 stars to 5.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jeremy, I'm so sorry this missed the birthday, it most likely got held up over the bank holiday weekend. I've sent you an email to discuss this further as I've fully refunded your order. Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of cards and the team were very helpful with a unique request. Fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Love them, such good quality too!
Posted 4 months ago
Came super quick and amazing quality
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, iteams very good quality. Well use again
Posted 4 months ago
Great place to get those cards special friends appreciate!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products. I had a problem with one item that came from an outside distributor so emailed Nasty cards with my complaint which was very quickly sorted out, I was re-issued with another product on top of a refund plus a voucher for my troubles. Feel now very confident using this company again And recommending them as great quality products and second to none customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service I could not fault them in anyway I will definitely recommend them awesome job need more businesses like this.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Card was much better quality than I expected. Perfect for those unusual cards. Definitely recommend 5*
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 7 months ago
Cards are excellent and delivered very fast, will definitely be using again
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased very fast and efficient service
Posted 7 months ago
They are brilliant I love it.you must try them.so funny but you must have a sense of humour.
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome and great prices
Posted 8 months ago
Love it, made a statement!
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality cards and a good price!
Posted 9 months ago
Great cards & speedy delivery, thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely loved my purchases
Posted 9 months ago
Fab card - good quality and super quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality card good price and unique. Packaged well so no damage to card
Posted 10 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.76 based on 91 reviews