Nasty Cards Reviews

4.76 Rating 91 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Nasty Cards Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Write Your review

Tell us how Nasty Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a week ago and goods have still not arrived. Possibly lost, but nothing can be done as it has to be lost with Royal Mail for over 10 days. Very frustrating. Was for a birthday present which will now inevitably be late. Have had to order elsewhere in the meantime and hope I can make birthday for Saturday!
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lisa, We sent you an email a week ago reaching out regarding this but we never heard anything back, so we can only assume this since arrived shortly after you left your review. If you need any further assistance, please do email hello@nastycards.co.uk Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 4 months ago
Card didn’t arrive in time for Valentine’s Day and still hasn’t arrived today! I had to order from a competitor company and that arrived the next day. Not happy with the service and will be requesting a full refund!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, I'm so sorry this hasn't arrived in time for Valentines Day. It was dispatched with enough time to reach you, so I can only assume it has got lost/delayed in the post. I've refunded your order and I've sent you an email to discuss this further so I can make this right for you. Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Over a week since order and still no delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Chris, Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry your order hasn't arrived and I hope it hasn't ruined a special day. All orders are dispatched within 48 hours & most orders arrive within 1-5 working days, so it would appear that your order has somehow got lost in the mail which I will contact Royal Mail about. I wasn't able to find any emails from you advising us this hasn't arrived but I have, however, found your order and I've refunded it in full. I really want to make this right, so if you'd like to create an account with us, then I will credit it with £20 so we can start to earn back your trust. Thank you, Sam
Posted 1 year ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.76 based on 91 reviews