Natural Baby Shower Reviews

3.61 Rating 23 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend Natural Baby Shower
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Natural Baby Shower made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant, proactive, informative, and caring customer service.... not sure why the same person is allowed to keep posting the same 1 star review on this site FROM AUSTRALIA, time after time about the same late parcel, bringing their normally great review rating down
Posted 2 months ago
After one month and paying 20 dollars for a shipment that barely weighs 50grams still no news of my product and company doesn't accept refund. They want me to send the product back. the product worth 30$.
Terrible customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
I popped into store to view some products, the team where so well informed. I later spoke to their customer service team as there was an issue with my delivery, they resolved my issue immediately. It's nice to find a company that goes above and beyond for their customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and fab prodcuts! I ordered some products for my sister in laws baby shower and she absolutely loved them!
Posted 2 months ago
Very responsive customer service and loved the option to get my order gift wrapped! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely site, my order came so quickly, will definitely order again!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and responsive customer service
Posted 2 months ago
The order hasn't received after 20 days and the company doesn't feel responsible to follow-up or refund me.
If the order is lost why customer should be at loss.
Posted 2 months ago
The order hasn't received after 20 days and the company doesn't feel responsible to follow-up or refund me.
If the order is lost why customer should be at lost.
Posted 2 months ago
This shop is a breath of fresh air. Expecting my first baby I always have many questions about different products and recommendations of which the staff are always on hand to help answer for me, nothing is ever too much trouble. I love visiting the natural baby shower whenever I’m passing to pick up some unique and gorgeous bits for the little one. I couldn’t recommend this service any higher.
Thank you to the team at the natural baby shower
Posted 9 months ago
Love this Shop! The best baby and toddler products and lovely helpful staff! Can't ask for more!
Posted 9 months ago
I bought cybex priam in this store. I got broken, I dismiss the complaint. I was cheated that he was repaired, he returned to me still broken. I advertised a second time, I still do not recommend difficult contact with the store
Posted 11 months ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 great service
Posted 1 year ago
I love the amazing and beautiful range of products that you sell and I’m so pleased with everything I’ve bought and your amazing service.
Posted 1 year ago
I could buy everyone of your products they are just what exactly what every mum and baby needs. Your customer service is wonderful thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The best quality products mixed with super knowledgeable & helpful staff - that's why I prefer to shop with an independent store. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant Customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Should be no star...ordered online with next day delivery.... received item 4 days later.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an 'in stock' item online and still waiting for delivery even though money has been debited from my account! Says available mid July now! Unacceptable.
Posted 1 year ago
Natural Baby Shower is rated 3.61 based on 23 reviews