nirro ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 19 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend nirro ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read nirro ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07960675400

Write Your review

Tell us how nirro ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great friendly and professional service these guys really have have the full package as well as sourcing my gearbox they could also provide with a fitting service that’s was very reasonable for the level of service provided keep up the good work #teamnirro
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good knowledge of Audi parts will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
My bumper was dented and I needed a new bumper. Once i found out the price at the main dealer I put off replacing the dented bumper. Then got price from Nirro that sell used VW Audi parts, the cost was 4 times cheaper than the main dealer. what a bargain , I was very pleased defeinately use again
Posted 1 month ago
Took my car for a service. They were very friendly and as a female driver I felt very comfortable and not intimidated at all. The price was very competitive compared to Audi and I would definitely recommend!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
very good with helping me find the part i needed for the car and gave me a decent price - great service will defo come back!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service , They have serviced my VW polo on many occasions . They are also very fair with prices . Thank you to Darren for continued good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy πŸ˜ƒ will use nirro again . Good friendly polite service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent little set up. Have all parts for most cars and all for a very fair price. Shout out to Tyler!
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with Nirro in barking , They serviced my Audi A1 for the half the price of my local dealer and I did not have to wait 6 weeks for a booking !! . The staff were friendly and professional and to top it off they changed my bulbs for free :) Nice touch .. I will use them again in the future . Thanks you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great value for money and very pleased part worked exactly as described which also included 3 month warranty! Amazing!!

Would 100% recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money , I am in the motor trade and have used Nirro parts for several years now and they always give me the right part. They helped source me a expensive Bose amplifier for my Q7 recently . Thanks for your help as always
Posted 3 months ago
Super happy!!

After someone hit my wing mirror, I needed to find this part for my Audi A1 and Nirro was there to help. What great service , not only did they have the part but they also fitted it for me aswell, the rate was considerably lower than Audi, I would recommend Nirro
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value and great service . Gave me the right part for my rare RS4 . 5 stars keep up the good work
Posted 3 months ago
AVOID AT ALL COSTS, SOLD FAULTY PART THEN NO REFUND AT ALL, EVEN THOUGH ITEM WAS FAULTY. RUDE STAFF !! VERY DISAPPOINTED
NOT WORTH ONE STAR
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your help service team at nirro ...got me back on the road when my car failed and nobody else could fix it
Posted 6 months ago
Rang company for verification that part I was ordering would fit my car. Very helpful and item dispatched very promptly. well packaged and arrived within the 48 hour delivery time window. Would recommend, and would definitely use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE PURCHASED A DOOR FOR MY VW POLO AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THERE KNOWLEDGE AND PRICES
Posted 1 year ago
Sam in Parts is on the ball, always deliver on time , great service!!
Posted 2 years ago
got my heater blower today fitted it working magic thanks nirro saving me from frostbite will let all my taxi drivers pals about you thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
nirro ltd is rated 4.74 based on 19 reviews