nomakenolife.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 75 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend nomakenolife.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how nomakenolife.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My first subscription box was the April Sakura box 2020 and as fast as I opened it I fell in love with it! All the items has great high quality and the plushie is so nice and soft. Even thought you only get 5 items the money is sooo worth to spend on it. I even got one more thing for free. I think it was the wheel u spin when u create a YumeTwins account but I’m not sure. But all the items are really really realllyyyyy cute and they’re really useful. And I also like the idea that u can win a free item when u write reviews or just share selfies of yourself and the lovely box!🌸❀️🍑 so if u want a Kawaii subscription box I totally recommend this one! ❀️❀️🌸🌸🌸🍑🍑 have a nice day ❀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like the pructs.the subscription is kawaii products straight from japan. It is responsible priced and the customer service is really good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love YumeTwins. I look forward to receiving each box. It’s packed with many cute items added accessories. This box is not only for kids but for the adults too. 😻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The gifts are very cute, my kids simply love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love how its packaged and everything arrives safe! :D a super cute variety of items so glad I purchased this! Will definitely gift boxes to friends as well :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
With YumeTwins I'm surprised every box seeing that not only am I supplied with not only the cutest Sanrio merchandise but with a Variety of cute brands that serve use! Small plates, mini trash bins, spoons, disposable straws, water bottles, bag, air fresheners, and so much more!! This box is phenomenal!β™‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Love Yumetwins!!! Love getting surprises with my fav characters like Hello Kitty, Little TWin Stars, Pikachu, etc
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and organized. always a cute surprise :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice boxes, wide selections of Kawaii stuff! Sometimes I get stuff I don’t want obviously, everyone has different taste. Great customer services too. Once they sent me the wrong box, so I contact them and they sent me my Yume twins box soon after!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received box as a gift and definitely would recommend as gift boxes to others. Comes packaged in a nice box so wrapping paper money saved! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cute boxes every month!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoy coming home and seeing my box every month and finding all the cute stuff inside. :) Makes my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I heard of YumeTwins from a couple of YouTubers I watch and I really desperately wanted to get a box, so I got one as soon as I could and I've got to say it was way better than what I was expecting I was thoroughly impressed. What I'm trying to say is that if you can get this box do get this box you will really enjoy it 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very cute items! Definitely worth the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of great useful stuff! Wonderful community and costumer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love these boxes!!! Everything they send is super cute!! Will post a video about them soon on TikTok! @ariel_black93 πŸ’•πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the merchandise makes me so happy i love kawaii
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my first box today and am in love!😍😍. The box comes beautifully packed. The items are such great quality and every item has good use. My girls are so excited for our next box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great boxes, I’m not a fan that you have to pay to track your shipments but I’m happy every time my boxes arrive! So cute and perfectly curated for lovers of Kawaii things :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun creative items from Japan every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nomakenolife.com is rated 4.83 based on 75 reviews