Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Delivery - Average

65.93%
Industry Average
Quick delivery
posted 3 years ago - Vinod Paryani
Surprisingly the delivery guy came to my building door downstairs and asked me to go down and pick up the order.
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
Except my last experience i had a very good experience with Noon.i like their customer service,delivery and return back time is very fast.they should work on quality and their quality control team need alot of improvement.
posted 3 years ago - Ihtesham Ulhaq
I bought a bag from Noon, little pricey, but worth the money. No delays, the delivery man was very nice, nothing bad of any sort. A good experience!
posted 3 years ago - Joel
I got the wrong delivery order of my Mobile Case cover for iPhone but Ahmed was dealing with my case on the top professional level.
posted 3 years ago - Elena
Honestly reading the reviews i thought that it was going to be bad but so far for what I have experienced isnt bad at all. My first delivery came pretty quick and so far i am having a great experience with Noon. Definitely recommend.
posted 4 years ago - Farah
It is the best place to buy anything from. I bought many devices before and I wanted to refund Ipad mini 5 and it took 3 days only and it was refunded. They also have fast delivery from 1-3 days They get 1 stars only, they deserve way better.
posted 4 years ago - UNKNOWN
I received my delivery in 02 days as against scheduled 04 days Thank you Noon.
posted 4 years ago - Mudassir Rana
Very easy shopping fast delivery come nice good parking order thanks. I well ordering again thank you.
posted 4 years ago - Abdulsalam
I have made many orders from Noon.com in UAE, they have never failed my expectations, items were original, super fast delivery (next day) and cancellation of an order took less than 5 minutes over the phone with customer service
posted 4 years ago - Yasser