Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Deepak
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took my money, I requested to return items I purchased from Noon, their representative collected the items on 29th February then noon didn’t refund me, when I contacted the customer service they informed do you have a proof that we collected the items?
Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024 Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my money, I requested to return items I purchased from Noon, their representative collected the items then noon didn’t refund me, when I contacted the customer service they informed do you have a proof that we collected the items?
Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024 Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worst customer service ! They are irresponsible and never help customers regarding their complaint ! Since Jan 1st this complaint is open and still they are dragging this to provide a solution even after accepting to receive the refund in noon wallet so that another product from noon itself! Spoke to several managers and none of them were helpful! One of the worst department is their technical department who never provides a valid reason for the rejection and they quietly keep closing the complaints without the consent of the customer! If we wanted to raise a complaint on them no one from noon will helpful. Order id is RIAEFC00961469 and the complaint to be raised on Mr.Ahdab! I will never leave this issue until I get a resolution. If needed I am going to proceed legally. Regards, Deepak 0556298875.
Noon 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s very pathetic experience I had today from the noon with order Id- 5424 when I was checking menu on the restaurant called Suruchi by mistake order has been placed by me next minute only I called restaurant and told not to prepare my order and they stop after I informed noon customer care support management but the response was terrible they said money will not come back to your account one of the customer care executive was not aware about my question this all process was made me really disappointed and end of the day I have to take that order forcefully.. I’ll never place the order from noon after this and I’ll recommend to go with Zomato or delivaroo… Thank for the day spoiled 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The worst and i mean THE WORST EXPERIENCE. I ORDERED A PERFUME AND THEY SENT THE SAME BRAND, BUT THE WRONG ONE. 500 AED AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DOESN'T EVEN HELP YOU WITH ANYTHING. THEY JUST SAY WE APOLOGIZE IT WILL TAKE 48 HOURS TO PICK UP. It is so unfair knowing that i cold've picked up the right item from any retail shop of my choice instead i choose to trust Noon. Lesson learned. Please do not order anything from Noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After ordering food from a restaurant named Khaana Ghar Jaisa, I assumed it was a home diner. However, when I googled the name, I found no information. I then called the delivery guy, who confirmed that the restaurant is called Mumbaikar. I'm wondering what basic information noon is collecting or what exactly is noon verifying then before adding restaurants in their list..not even the most basic details..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had cancelled my membership with NOON ONE in 2023 December because they were unauthorizedly using my card saved in the payment portal for membership renewal. But to my astonishment, I found out that on 22nd February, again there was a deduction from my card for AED 15 in the name of noon one membership fee renewal. It’s not the amount that was deducted that is worrying me. But the fact that they used my debit card which was not saved in their payment portal!!!!!. Despite me complaining many times, there is no feedback or follow up call from NOON or NOON ONE in this regard!!! So guys beware of your bank details being stolen by NOON if you are a NOON customer!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The worst food delivery company on planet earth. Their customer service chat noon good app is terrible and they're steeling with no refund policy for mistakes. Horrible experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am acquainted with a certified master in cybersecurity who assisted me earlier this month. His expertise in hacking is exceptional, HACKINGPROTEAM helps in providing legitimate services such as discreetly cleaning negative online records without traceability. Additionally, he aided me in recovering accounts compromised by hackers. His charges are reasonable, and his services are reliable, authentic, and 100% secure. You can contact him through email or search for "Infidelity." I highly recommend his outstanding services. REACH THEM VIA EMAIL (HACKINGPROTEAM001@ GMAIL. COM) Whatsapp only +44 7526 187377 website>>>>>> www.hackingproteam.top
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered baby hair oil in a glass… I ordered baby hair oil in a glass bottle with a dropper, however, the item was received with a broken dropper and opened and leaked some of its oil. I contacted Noon's customer support for a possible refund, however; they didn't only refuse the refund, they have accused me of breaking the item by myself while taking the item from the soft package. They were rude and unprofessional, it reflects their bad management and value of their customers. Stay away from this company. Date of experience: December 13, 2023
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023 Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They cancelled my order out of nowhere saying the driver called you and you didn’t answer and actually no one called me. And the coupon i should apply to first order was already redeemed in a cancelled order by them for driver fault. Customer service are so rude and usless and couldn’t fix the issue to return the code back to place another order. I’m not ordering from this platform form again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UAE Worset Service and I'm waiting for the RETURN the item
Noon 1 star review on 7th December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rider took aed 100 from me saying he will come back and return the change. Later he said you didnt pay me aed 100. Rider chated me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awful . Very unprofessional. They know nothing about business
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My dekivery date was on 29/11/2023 Still not received my delivery
Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023 Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Worst experience with Noon.com. i would not even give 1 start to be frank. It was my worst experience every. my order is already 5 days over due. i have been calling customer care every day and all they do is promise that he product will be delivered as soon as possible. i have still not received my order and i have no idea when i will receive it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
we ordered dual sim mobile and they sent us single sim. they are not changing mobile 1 time they took back and returned that 1 sim mobile again to assure us that this time they ll resolve our problem. noon keep manipulating us. they gave us wrong product and not willing to exchange! I was suffering from the multiple anxiety attacks and I'm in medicine. that mobile phone was gift from my husband so I ca start some social media platform to keep my mind busy. with in 1 month because of noon manipulation. my mental health getting more worst. they emotionally and mentally triggered my mental health. becuase of noon my anxiety is increasing more. and noon is a responsible for my not recovering situation. they made my surprise in nightmares. very pathetic behaviour. playing people's snatiment and mental conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an absolutely horrendous experience dealing with noon.com's return process. I strongly advise everyone to avoid purchasing from them because they sell products from unreliable sellers simply because they are cheap. Even if a product is sold directly by noon, they will never agree to a return and will always find a silly excuse to deny it. It feels like being trapped in an endless cycle of frustration and disappointment. And don't even get me started on their customer service, which is by far the slowest and most ineffective I have ever encountered. It seems like they would need millions of years to reach the level of customer support provided by Amazon. (I'm surprised they got a rating of 1.4 with such poor service; they should be below zero.)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a bed mattress from noon, my payment was credited and was deducted from my bank. Then I was surprised it showed error from the app, clearly it the error was from the app. I reached out to customer service and relayed what happened she keeps saying that its the bank's fault. And it will be refunded, called the bank and they said its from noon. Long story short, it was not refunded. Then me and my stupid self ordered again from noon the payment went thru order was supposed to be delivered after 3 days. I was waiting for the delivery date, when the day came it was cancelled by noon. I went thru same process of reaching the customer service but at least this time it was refunded.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered food at 1:35PM for my lunch, food delivery supposed to be delivered within 30-50 mins time. As I was tracking my order the time keeps adjusting for more than 2–4 times, I have called the rider to check my food, and message the noon team. Finally the food is out for delivery at past 3PM, imagine the time I have waited and wasted just to wait for my food. As I was tracking my order the rider almost reached my old address (note that I have deleted and change my address to current one), immediately called the rider that he’s in the wrong address and asked him to deliver it to my present one, been calling and messaging the rider even sent him my location as he asked for it but no response at all. Keep tracking the rider’s location he’s still in my old address! I messaged again the Noon team, they even called me to message them to process the refund and the agent replied that HE CAN’T. The team called me and clarified the location policy, if they cannot deliver my food in my current address the rider shouldn’t asked my current location and promised to deliver it to me. Fortunately one of their team called me again and credited the amount I spent with. I just hope that they will do better than this as I also have a mistake in my part.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,855 reviews