noon Reviews

1.66 Rating 44 Reviews
16% of reviewers recommend noon
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 20%
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate noon ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Not delivering what i order.. very bad company.. nothing compare to souq.com.. not recomended noon.. worst experience ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very Fast Delivery but when claiming for a warranty for my purchased xbox one x will take you forever to pick uo your item. I called more than a week now still no one pickuo my item all they say is apologies no actions I will never recommend this to anyone buying at noon is a big mistake and for my other purchased they send me a different item that is different from the posted picture now I want to return it and still no one picking if up "NEVER BUY AT NOON""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"VERY GOOD DELIVERY THEY TOLD THEY WOULD DELIVER THE NEXT DAY.BUT IT CAME IN TWO DAYS. PRODUCTS WERE INPRESSIVE.VERY GOOD ONLINE SHOPPING SITE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"تأخير في الطلبات اتصلوا بي في اليوم الثاني مساء وقالوا انهم سايرين يوصلون الطلبية ! خبرتهم هذا عنوان الدوام والحين وقت المغرب يعني أنا في البيت. وكلمني وقال: كل مشكلتي وهالعنوان الموجود وانا بوصله!! والحين كملت اسبوع وللحين مافي أي خبرة عن الشحنه !! المضحك ان العبار يطالب بدعم هاي الشركة الفاشلة وهو يعتقد أن عالم التجارة الالكترونية نفس العقار ويقدر يحتكر فيها !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY BAD DELIVERY!!! They have serious delivery issues, they will take the order with the commitment that it will be delivered at very next day then by the end of the next day they will inform you they have issues with their delivery.. Which is not acceptable in my case, it ok to deliver even after 7 days but it should be mentioned while placing the order. Would not recommend if you need faster deliveries, try some other portals out there..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very bad service! Order delayed by 1 week. Everytime I follow up they would just say we will update you but never receive any update. Their customer service sounds like robots, scripted responses. No empathy at all! You should never order to them unless you are not in a hurry. I traveled without my order. Keep trying but you will never penetrate the market if you have a very bad customer support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very bad company with no organization they are late one week till now and I didn’t receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"order something with tag " delivery by monday" ordered on saturday, But till one week i didn't receive any updates except " your order is delay for some reason" Really bad service, finally i cancelled the order as i was travelling and have to continue without my parcel really need to improve services if promised something"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered my laptop at 14:30 and immediately got notified that the order was under process. 3 hours later it was ready to be shipped. 9:00 the next morning I got a message saying that it was with the driver. By 12:30 I got a phone call from the driver saying he was in my area. 22 hours from placing my order to having it in my hands. Now that's great service. Also Krishna the delivery driver was great. Product was superbly packaged. Will definitely be ordering from Noon.com again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order one item, paid for it, promised delivery within 3 working days, it took 6 days to confirm that they did not had this in stock and will refund back in 14 days..... They should not sell if they have the item not in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"after contacting the superiors of Noon, the issue was sorted with Service recovery gifts.. and assured that they will improve the services. special thanks to Mr. Bahel & Team noon. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"if anybody really concerned to Read this, I ordered (Bluetooth speakers NAEA900922117 ) from your site. when I had 100 options available in the market. I waited and waited for the speakers suppose to be delivered by Saturday which they didn't. and nobody had the courtesy to call and inform, after my 10 messages to online Chat agent, they told me the order will be delayed. my mistake again i ordered mobile accessories NAEA900183137-S1. the phone tempered glass was already broken, I connected to live agent (Ms.Shridevi) she did not react on this matter. Next day when i suppose to receive the Bluetooth speakers I received a call saying the item is not available and they will have to cancel my order. I will get the Refund in my account which i have not till now. The last mistake I did I ordered again different Bluetooth speakers NAEA900318503. it was written ill get the delivery the next day, a full day was over and I was still waiting for the same... I had to cancel all my evening outing plans and wait for the delivery. 3 times I called the Toll free number and finally they manage to get my speakers. Next wonder - when I ordered I read the specification carefully and ordered. but the device i received was not with Bluetooth. now imagine my frustration. WAS THAT REALLY MY MISTAKE THAT I CHOOSE NOON WHEN THERE WERE 100 CHEAP OPTIONS AVAILABLE IN THE MARKET."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worst site don’t purchase anything from them. I have samsun note 8 from noon, it turned out to be faulty product. Also, the bank published in their web site promise to provide EMI turned lie, noon is not listed with many of them and I was requested by the bank to charge interest if convert to EMI"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"أشتريت منهم عطرين , مع الأسف كاتبين أنها أصليه ولكن المنتج غير أصلي .. لا أنصح بالتعامل معهم أبداً حتى ولو أغرتكم العروض"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"To be honest I have given a Bad review for a noon.com before. But I felt from the second order things are much different. We have to give one chance as a baby company, their working hard for customer satisfaction and increasing the product in the same time.. So All the best Noon.com"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Never buy a product from Noon they are not good for business. Order NAEA900431131 Placed On Sep 5, 2018 Ordered Processing Shipped Delivered Unbranded Handheld Stabilizer For Camera/ Video Camcorder Silver/Black AED 349.00 9 QTY 1 Sold By sunsky On 17th I received a message from noon saying Unfortunately, your noon order no. NAEA900431131 has been delayed. So sorry for the inconvenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"they have cheated me at the time of ordering you tell you can deliver the order on 13th september 2018. now when i ask about order you just tell that it has t o be purchased from abroad and it will take time. dont u have shy to cheat customers. NAEA900322204"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the worse online shop ever! They delivered wrong package and its been a month no one collected. I bought a phone they said delivery next day. Its 5 days delayed! This is the most awful experience ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dont buy from noon ever."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased 2 items which is defective upon testing it. I called their customer service to return the items and to refund the money. Although I paid cash on delivery, they told me to deposit on my bank account. I dont have any BA so I used my girlfriend's account. Thought they would deposit the following day. What was the most digusting part is that I will wait for 14 to 30 days to deposit them depends on the bank's approval. Shame on them!! I will never ever purchase any items at noon again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
noon is rated 1.66 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This