noon Reviews

1.36 Rating 128 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend noon
1778 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
324 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
56 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
223 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
219 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
128 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
176 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
85 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
61 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
186 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
7AM - 9AM
144 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
156 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how noon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 23%
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"I had ordered for a car seat on the 10th of December 2018. The expected date of delivery was 15th December 2018. Until the 17th of December 2018 I don't get any intimation/ communication from NOON until I call the customer service just to know that they have no clue when I will receive the product as they are still sourcing for the suppliers......ridiculous. I have asked for a refund and they have weird processes....its takes upto 30days for a refund.........horrible. Its the worst service..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Are you noon? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback noon receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Very bad experience fake , I order 4 products haven’t delivered, only take money and no response I fallow many times for delivery but not delivered any single product Fake noon only fake"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered 2 products from noon last week and both the products were old and box was thrown when I opened it. I immediately called customer support they told they will take them back but it’s been 5 days and I haven’t got any calls or update for the same I recommend people not to buy products from noon and even if u do don’t let the delivery person go until you check your ordered products. Noon is not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worst Online experience ever. Ordered an item and delivered wrong item, returned back the item and still now full amount not refunded. So many calls made for the same subject and they do not seem to care. Unfortunately customers needs to pay for their mistake. No option to leave a review also."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worst service ever. Their customer service is pathetic. Had to call them more then 10 times to sort return of damaged product delivered. Still they have not refunded the full amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"With no doubt, We, as a family, will never place an order from Noon again! Very unprofessional and disappointing. I’ve ordered AirPods previously and it got delayed, later I ordered a MacBook Pro and this was delayed too!..and what’s so concerning is that there is no way you could track your order online or get in contact with someone who can give you an update on the delivery delay!This is indeed my worst online order experience. They gave me a delivery date latest by today for delivery and I was expecting it to arrive,until I received an SMS just now saying that’s it’s delayed. You lost our trust and might never considering placing an order from Noon again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fake product and no option to leave a review."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They deliver late and deliver wrong product. No refunds, no compensation. You get noon credits and are forced in a way to buy from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"online stocks are not accurate. out of 4 orders i placed, they cancelled two because the items were not in genuine stock. i returned items in order 3 as the material in the image on their website does not match what you get. what you get is cheap. only 1 order out of 4 was good. hence, 1 star."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery So Bad"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"no product review after purchase.. refund is returned by noon credits. delivery usually comes at night."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not very happy with their service. I placed an order and was informed it will be delivered to me that week on Thursday, after calling their customer service they asked me to wait 48 hours because the supplier had not been able to deliver it. Following up after 48 hours, there was still no news and I was asked to wait for another 24-48 hours after being told they were trying to get the package delivered asap. 24 hours later, there is still no news and they do not update you unless you call them up. Honestly, not ordering again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have made three orders, and all have come on time (next day), and proven to be great products, reasonably priced, with free delivery, as advertised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They deliver fake product. What is shown on website and what is deliver is complete different. Also they are not refunding money and they are cheater"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I make my order just a day ago and received my iteme right the day after. Thanks for the quick service ;)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They never deliver and i assume they dont even have the products, Be warned don't fall into the ordering from noon trap!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fake product n fake prices. They just advertise deep discounts but dont deliver the goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are cheaters... Defective products n false claims."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery didnt happen on time so i waited couple of days more... then they offered me to cancel the order, it was a gift and dedıcted from my card, all my time wasted, when i called the costumer service they told me that they were trying their best for it.... in the end i saw their best i received nothing “really best”..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order is being delayed for a day. It might look like not the end of the world but when it's a gift for a birthday, timing makes a big difference. This never happens in #souq so will better continue to use their services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
noon is rated 1.36 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support