Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have paid an extra delivery charges for delivering an order for today to the office, so far delivery guy not delivered any ordered items, but customer care says you will receive it after working hours. The worst service in KSA is noon.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered food and got disgusting cold pizza and noon kept my money, they said that’s their policy! Wow what a policy.
Noon 1 star review on 26th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible terrible experience I would never recommend to anyone to use the function of paying extra money for same day delivery you are wasting your time and money. I ordered my item at 10am and on the same day delivery option its said pay extra 18aed you will receiver your order in 4 hours my order never came.I cancelled the order and now I have to wait for my money for 7 days because you your incompetent people failed to deliver my order on time.Now you make it my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
(Order ‎#NAEE40076757759)- they have delivered faulty item and not responding even after sending so mails and reminders, worst experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NAEE90031590595-S3 I have mentioned mention my order no. So noon can track the shipment. I have purchased Huawei watch gt 2 42mm and later I realise their is no calling option in gt2 42mm. So I return the watch at the same time I recived without even open the box. And my wife ordered huawei watch gt3. But noon has declined my return request and believe me this become my headache I didn't even open it also. How could they decline the return request when they have mention hessel free return on the item. I have attached the picture of huwaei watch gt3.
Noon 1 star review on 19th September 2022 Noon 1 star review on 19th September 2022 Noon 1 star review on 19th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
More than 10 days I am following with noon for faulty item delivered but yet no solution (Order ‎#NAEE40076757759)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible customer service.... I placed an order on noon food and by mistake put the address of my workplace when I had already left from there. Within just 30 seconds I requested for the cancellation but my refund was denied stating that the order was already accepted. I even asked them to get it deliverd to the other place or take the cancellation charges or put the credit in my account so i can use it next time but nothing worked. They took all the money n delivered nothing.... Although the amount was just 29 dirhams but I really felt I have been robbed of my hard earned money..... Don't feel like giving them this one star as well...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When something goes wrong and you issue a complaint, they write to you saying how sorry they are and ask you to contact them. You write several emails, they all get apologies but no solution or action of any kind to fix it at all. You call many times and they tell you that they take the matter seriously but again, you never hear back from them, no solution no nothing. They couldn’t care less about their customers, just want to sell, sell, sell and if there’s a problem they just abandon the client and move on to the next sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad quality and worse cuwtimer service and return’s experience - they dont even call back or answer calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order ‎#NAEE40076757759 - I have bought Tablet from Noon and unable to download application. tried to get an solution from them but unable to get any, suggest others not to get into trap and avoid buying any electronics devices from Noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their delivery system is pathetic and unreliable !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad I purchased a product and without using returned it. Its been a month there is no update. they are saying it wont be refunded. Worst experience from noon. some one from noon has damaged the box and now they are saying money will not be refunded as box is damaged. After 2 month i am getting this ans. I recommend never buy anything from noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a scooter. When it got delivered it was low battery so we couldn't drive it. So we tried charging it but something was already shaking inside the charger. But since we need it so badly we charged it. But the indicator is still green and blinking so it's not charging. I called immediately the same day it got delivered. I asked it to be replaced or else just refund the money. They then told me that they'll be needing 24-48 hours until they get back to me for solutions. Again after 48hours they called me and the same thing has been said. I said to just return the item and refund my money as I need the scooter badly. On my 5th call with them they now refused to return my money. I mean I saw my order and I will not pay for an item which is not working. Who wants that right. Till now I'm still waiting for an update but no solution has been given. The service is really really bad. It's as if they're waiting for 1 month to finish until I can't do anything anymore now.
Noon 1 star review on 26th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a lot of bad experiences since noon, but this is the first time I'm leaving a bad review because it's moved too far. When I ordered some items today, I asked them to ensure good quality items rather than ones that were past their expiration date or were close to doing so and today they just delivered Rotten vegetables which I can't prepare.i just can't believe noon team have done this even after I requested them before delivery.
Noon 1 star review on 20th August 2022 Noon 1 star review on 20th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst customer service, No skills. My order has been cancelled same day when I place as well as deducted from my account and didn't even refund till today. Almost month past now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
worst experience ever. bunch of theives. cancelled the order and didn't even refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience, two times I received wrong items, unfortunately I checked the items only after leaving Dubai and reaching my home country, I contacted them for wrong items delivered, at first they asked to return it but when I informed them that I'm out of Dubai, they stopped responding to my emails. Below are the order numbers. NAED10014860763, NAEE80023251535-S1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MY ORDER IS COMPLETELEY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT THEY DELIVERED
Noon 1 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst company to deal with their customer service is so awful!! Your better off talking to a rock instead of them. My order said delivery will by 12 Aug & shows on their app as well, I have raised 2 special request & a complaint & yet they cannot deliver to me on 12 Aug as per their app!!! Moreover if you the order from the app it shows as product not available!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,855 reviews