Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,850 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,850 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 7th December 2023
Kamal
Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023
Ahammed Arfath
Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023
Ahammed Arfath
Noon 1 star review on 15th June 2023
Koutar
Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023
Arnold T Fisher
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
More than 10 days I am following with noon for faulty item delivered but yet no solution (Order ‎#NAEE40076757759)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrible customer service.... I placed an order on noon food and by mistake put the address of my workplace when I had already left from there. Within just 30 seconds I requested for the cancellation but my refund was denied stating that the order was already accepted. I even asked them to get it deliverd to the other place or take the cancellation charges or put the credit in my account so i can use it next time but nothing worked. They took all the money n delivered nothing.... Although the amount was just 29 dirhams but I really felt I have been robbed of my hard earned money..... Don't feel like giving them this one star as well...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When something goes wrong and you issue a complaint, they write to you saying how sorry they are and ask you to contact them. You write several emails, they all get apologies but no solution or action of any kind to fix it at all. You call many times and they tell you that they take the matter seriously but again, you never hear back from them, no solution no nothing. They couldn’t care less about their customers, just want to sell, sell, sell and if there’s a problem they just abandon the client and move on to the next sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad quality and worse cuwtimer service and return’s experience - they dont even call back or answer calls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order ‎#NAEE40076757759 - I have bought Tablet from Noon and unable to download application. tried to get an solution from them but unable to get any, suggest others not to get into trap and avoid buying any electronics devices from Noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their delivery system is pathetic and unreliable !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is pathetic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad I purchased a product and without using returned it. Its been a month there is no update. they are saying it wont be refunded. Worst experience from noon. some one from noon has damaged the box and now they are saying money will not be refunded as box is damaged. After 2 month i am getting this ans. I recommend never buy anything from noon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a scooter. When it got delivered it was low battery so we couldn't drive it. So we tried charging it but something was already shaking inside the charger. But since we need it so badly we charged it. But the indicator is still green and blinking so it's not charging. I called immediately the same day it got delivered. I asked it to be replaced or else just refund the money. They then told me that they'll be needing 24-48 hours until they get back to me for solutions. Again after 48hours they called me and the same thing has been said. I said to just return the item and refund my money as I need the scooter badly. On my 5th call with them they now refused to return my money. I mean I saw my order and I will not pay for an item which is not working. Who wants that right. Till now I'm still waiting for an update but no solution has been given. The service is really really bad. It's as if they're waiting for 1 month to finish until I can't do anything anymore now.
Noon 1 star review on 26th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've had a lot of bad experiences since noon, but this is the first time I'm leaving a bad review because it's moved too far. When I ordered some items today, I asked them to ensure good quality items rather than ones that were past their expiration date or were close to doing so and today they just delivered Rotten vegetables which I can't prepare.i just can't believe noon team have done this even after I requested them before delivery.
Noon 1 star review on 20th August 2022 Noon 1 star review on 20th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst customer service, No skills. My order has been cancelled same day when I place as well as deducted from my account and didn't even refund till today. Almost month past now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
worst experience ever. bunch of theives. cancelled the order and didn't even refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience, two times I received wrong items, unfortunately I checked the items only after leaving Dubai and reaching my home country, I contacted them for wrong items delivered, at first they asked to return it but when I informed them that I'm out of Dubai, they stopped responding to my emails. Below are the order numbers. NAED10014860763, NAEE80023251535-S1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MY ORDER IS COMPLETELEY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT THEY DELIVERED
Noon 1 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The worst company to deal with their customer service is so awful!! Your better off talking to a rock instead of them. My order said delivery will by 12 Aug & shows on their app as well, I have raised 2 special request & a complaint & yet they cannot deliver to me on 12 Aug as per their app!!! Moreover if you the order from the app it shows as product not available!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible dirty products . Juice that smells like gasoil and latest one I received spices with live worms inside
Noon 1 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not waste your money, time or peace of mind. I only managed to make contact with customer service because I am a “VIP” which means nothing, without this it’s hard to get in touch with them. This company is so unprofessional and I have given too many chances. The customer service do not have any information on delivery schedules or driver information, or any information at all, all they can do or say is apologise and keep raising complaints. the drivers lie about contacting you and choose to make the delivery as and when it suits them, there is no “next day delivery” and when you call customer service for help they always say they’ll raise and complaint and someone will contact within 24hours, but never hear anything back. Unprofessional, they don’t care about customers time or money, also majority of things ordered are either fake or To very bad standard, they don’t bother to check suppliers. Honestly stick to Amazon, they have very strict guidelines and the customer service is so much better. In the end I never received a call back or my delivery in time which I wasted a whole day waiting for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marketplace on which I bought a blacklisted Iphone. 1 month begging for help and they didn't care. I had to make a mess on twitter to raise my complain copying the sheikh of dubai and the ceo of noon and dubai police and even after They are not responding the emails... And this raise a concern about also counterfeit products like sunglasses or perfumes which are easily counterfeit. Big problem of trust and customer consideration... They just not consider you when you ask for help or compensation...For sure I will #neverbuyfromnoon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dont buy anything from Noon. 1. Express delivery just for name sake all orders take 3-4 days for delivery 2. very rude drivers are assigned for delivery that they misbehave 3. extremely poor customer service, they keep apologizing but no proper actions taken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had ordered Samsung galaxy fold Z3 on June 16th and did the payment of 4440AED through credit card and On june 17th I received the delivery of the order.But the issue here is the one which i ordered and the one which i received delivered is completely different products , The supplier had kept different cheaper phone inside the box . I made a return request to noon on 18 th july and After 8 days request got declined from noon . I kindly request you to take action immediately against reseller (Khalid lemer General trading LLC)for the fraudulent and help us solve this issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,850 reviews