Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 9th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 8th April 2024
Anonymous
Noon 1 star review on 24th March 2024
Deepak
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good shopping platform
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
worst customer experience, no returns on items which arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t trust anyone it’s sad when your wife is having love affairs with your best friend, i noticed my wife is get too much closer with my friend Peter, my wife chats now in private,her calls are in secret and she changed her phone password, I was wondering what going wrong, on till my sister introduced me to JOSE who helped me to hack my wife phone a need to touch her phone, in less than 27 hours after her phone was finally hacked, her messages coming into my phone instantly. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023 Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The problem started from my side. I returned a screen bought at Noon. I was not at home and my wife, instead of returning the screen, gave the driver a very expensive soundbar which arrived the same day. 2 weeks have passed and Noon still have not returned the soundbar. 4 times they have called me to inform me that the item was going to be returned in 24 to 48 hours, and nothing has happened. Customer service only replies with predetermined scripts that after the 2nd time just makes the problem more unbearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service and worst product quality, I highly not recommend this app, please do not waste your time , effort and money. NOON is not responsible for you after sales. they bullshiting people, you might fall for their promotion but I'm telling YOU It's not worthy. PLEASE DO NOT USE NOON APP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon food is trying to bite more than they can chew. They have taken up all the deliveries in dubai including food, groceries, and lifestyle however their food service has become worst these days. They promise delivery in 40-50 minutes but it is actually taking 120 minutes which is insane. If you want to sleep hungry, order from noon food. I miss zomato!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you are looking for late delivery, constant follow up for your order and incompetent customer service then you are in a right place. Noon will never fail you with these.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon groceries is the worst. They will take orders and money for the items they don’t even have and will waster your 4-5 days for basic food items and will automatically cancel the order and push you for noon credits. Pathetic service. Better buy from your local grocery apps, or carrefoure or Talabat… try and stay away from noon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon never returned my cash after many days, and Coustmer service are lied me, for more than 2 weeks, telling me in 48 hours, but i confirm with six Coustmer service, same words, they said. Please avoid noon, not good service like pervious years. I was regularly pursuing for past 3 years, for me its worset case of response to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought renewed labtop from noon which dose not work in some features but they declined my returned request and they did not bother to call and understand what is the problem, my experince with noon for renewed labtop is poor, rate them 0/5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the laptop from noon on last week of December 2022 and before I bought it I double checked with customer service and they said they deal with 100% genuine products only. It is dell laptop, first I didn’t see the serial number when I run 3rd party app PC Audit I found it and when I put it on Dell warranty check it is more than 2 years old with 6 months warranty left(refer to attachment. While I get back to them they play very polite saying it shouldn’t happened and they will refund while I was asking for genuine product replacement. They took the laptop back and said they can’t refund and they will return the same. Now waiting for the trash that I have made payment non sure it will be delivered or not. NOON should stand for NONsense. They are more than pirates because there you know you got robbed but here you even don’t know I bought many products before trusting them now feel like fool. These people are very professional on selling trash in very good price. Let’s see how long you will run, good luck noon-sense. I will not wonder if one day I heard you people are behind the bar for scamming. It should be quoted ” the best place to get robbed with our pleasant smile ” Most Ironic is even Window is also not Genuine :(((( I didn’t want to click on any star but it is not posting so 1 star but it equal to -100 *
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service ever. Noon Food called us to inform us that they had the wrong address and would not be delivering our pizza order after we had waited more than two hours for it. When we requested a refund, they told us they couldn't since they had already paid the restaurant. When I phoned the restaurant, I was shocked to learn that although they had already given them a refund, they would not give one to us. We attempted to phone their 800 customer service number, but were astonished to learn that they do not take complaints about Noon Food. Instead, we must use their chat service, which we did for more than an hour, but all we received was a call-back promise, which they never cared to fulfill. We spent the evening without eating and spending AED 156 for nothing because of Noon Food's terrible customer service. Noon's policy is to always appear profitable; their customers don't matter to them. Their list of selfish priorities places their consumers well down the list. If you want to be treated with respect as a client and listened to, make sure you go somewhere else, not the awful, greedy Noon. I will never deal with Noon or Noon Food again, and I recommend that you do not either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad experience with noon Not receive my Refunds tell now (more than one month) Most of purchased product are very low quality Returns Process is very slow Very long delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
𝙸 𝚘𝚛𝚍𝚎𝚛𝚎𝚍 18 𝚙𝚒𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚜 𝚋𝚞𝚌𝚔𝚎𝚝 𝙺𝙵𝙲 𝚏𝚛𝚘𝚖 𝚗𝚘𝚘𝚗 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚊 𝚙𝚊𝚛𝚝𝚢, 𝚞𝚗𝚏𝚘𝚛𝚝𝚞𝚗𝚊𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢 𝙸 𝚛𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚒𝚟𝚎𝚍 𝚘𝚗𝚕𝚢 13 𝚙𝚒𝚎𝚌𝚎𝚜 and 𝚠𝚎 𝚠𝚎𝚛𝚎 6 𝚖𝚎𝚖𝚋𝚎𝚛𝚜 𝚒𝚗 𝚝𝚘𝚝𝚊𝚕, 𝙸𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚋𝚊𝚍 𝚒𝚏 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚝𝚎𝚊𝚖 𝚍𝚘𝚒𝚗𝚐 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚍 𝚘𝚏 𝚕𝚘𝚠 𝚐𝚛𝚊𝚍𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚗𝚐𝚜 𝚍𝚎𝚕𝚒𝚋𝚎𝚛𝚊𝚝𝚎𝚕𝚢. 𝚃𝚑𝚎 𝚘𝚛𝚍𝚎𝚛 𝚗𝚞𝚖𝚋𝚎𝚛 𝚠𝚊𝚜 6081. 𝚂𝚑𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚘𝚗 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚐𝚞𝚢𝚜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon had fifa cash back to predict mathches for game.I WON 12O dhiram but noon gave 0 dhiram after acciunt showed 120 dhiram after calling they gave excuse account not verified...but my is verified long back....Dont fool customers if u dont want to pay and waste our time...horrible service by noon..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t buy any iPhone from noon the second time they send to me damaged iPhone i losst 2200 They don’t want to refund my money back and i send vido to them about I received iphone not working he is working without any order I didn’t press any bottom any he stopped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order, when I didn’t recieve my delivery even after 2 days of the given date, I called the customer service, just to hear them my order is cancelled and I will be refunded.. it’s a shame to noon, to cancel all of my order, which had 7items in one order, and not even showed the courtesy to call and inform.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don’t waste your time money and energy with this company. Horrible experience. Useless customer service. No one cares. They are trying to charge you few times for the same items, deliver at wrong address, deliver to your address and remove the package and try to charge you again for the same. It has been one month I m trying to get my items and still no results. Disappointed is not enough to say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still the worst ..I did my complain they didn't trust it ...and said we cant see any damage in the photo ...all the frozen and cold items were smell so bad because they weren't in a good condition when i received them ..since the ice bags were melted !!when i called them for a refund they asked for a photo to document the items ..then they called me 7 times just for a refund ..after all ..the supervisor told me i cant see any damage in the photo ....what a customer care !!!you lost a loyal customer bravo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,855 reviews