Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,841 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,841 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Noon.

Got a Question?

how can i cancel my order?
Asked by Angela Amaka (4 years ago)
Hi Angela, Could you please share your order number or more information on the issue through a direct message on our Facebook or Twitter. We'll look into this in detail and fix it for a smoother shopping experience in the future. We are always here to help. Shukran!
Answered by (4 years ago)
Order ID NAEB60070733038 Placed on Jun 16, 2019 Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro Dual SIM Neptune Blue 128GB 4G LTE My first order was cancelled by Noon.com last minute due to non availability of stock. But for refunding why they are taking 14 to 30 days?.
Asked by Kirubanithi Sambandaswamy (4 years ago)
Hi Kirubanithi , we are extremely sorry about the shopping experience you've had with us. We assure you that this isn't the experience we intend to provide and regret the inconvenience caused during this process. If you're in need of any assistance, we are always here to help through any customer support channel. We humbly hope you shop with us again for a smoother shopping experience. Shukran!
Answered by (4 years ago)
i bought a mobile via noon.com, Unfortunately received mobile seal was broken already, This is my first delivery,. how do i get my payment . I am highly disappointed
Asked by haja (4 years ago)
i need to stop payment for this...i beleived i was signing up for a free trial which i didnt use anyway....i cant get into it to stop it
Asked by suesanne mcguire (4 years ago)
For the canon selphy photo , should the package come with the ink or should we buy it ?
Asked by Hamda Al Blooshi (4 years ago)
Did your all team leaders undergo training and do they alll know their route where they assigned off.
Asked by Lala (4 years ago)
my company can give you all kinds of menopers
Asked by al basmah builind cleaning services (4 years ago)
I have purchase of S7 edge phone case worth 75.00 aed,it took.1 month only the phone case was broken already the quality of phone case is so delicate and brittle..the specification you write in your site is not true about the materials is low quality despite the price is too high.
Asked by Archie (4 years ago)
If i buy today can i take tomorrow?
Asked by Cyrus (4 years ago)
Yes,of course
Answered by Nihal (4 years ago)
Hello Just i want to know all the electronic item are original or no. Because if you are compare market price and noon price they is lot of difference. Thank you.
Asked by Viqaruddin (4 years ago)
are the perfumes on noon.com original?
Asked by chris (4 years ago)
how much minimum i have to buy to get free shipping from noon
Asked by manpreet (4 years ago)
SAR 200 minimum
Answered by Sherihan (4 years ago)
where is my order?!!!!
Asked by Marianita (4 years ago)
How can you cancel? I do not have the money at this time
Asked by Cynthia Booker (5 years ago)
charged 99.00 without my permission
Answered by jacksonjanice168@gmail.├žom (5 years ago)
Is your xbox one s is with two controllers are brand new?? With the price of 910.65sar..thanks give me a guaranteed answer please. Thanks in advance
Asked by Ridge Deguzman (5 years ago)
please if we order and we want to refund if its the wrong items or not same in the picture we can or no
Asked by Rita (5 years ago)