Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,855 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered sofa from this platform. Delivery was scheduled 9 days after the purchase date. Fine, I could accept. I contacted customer service when it didn’t come on the scheduled date. Only to find out they actually don’t know when my order will be delivered. They mentioned: as soon as possible. I’m wondering about the reaction of my building management when I ask them for ANOTHER building access for “AS SOON AS POSSIBLE”. Noon doesn’t know the delivery date nor they have the vendor contact details. Brilliant. I’m staying for 10 days without sofa, while spending already money. Worse shopping experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
WORST RETURN! Never Order anything from NOON, firstly its FAKE items and secondly they wont respond for any returns...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Harassment and forcing to receive non working product I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the recent PlayStation 5 order I received from noon. There was issue appeared to me after 5 minutes of using the PS5 "The PS5 consoleis too hot" The biggest problem and really make me tired is contacting noon Customer service to return the order and how i faced nightmares because of handling of the return process with the customer services. I ordered PlayStation 5, controller, and FIFA24 CD (pre-order) Condition of the Product: * When I received the PlayStation 5, it was not in its original noon packaging. * The product appeared to have been wrapped unprofessionally with plastic film, which raised concerns about its condition that it seems someone return the item to noon and they wrapped it again and shipped it to me. Product Overheating: * After trying to set up the console, I encountered an issue where it displayed a message stating, "Your PS console is too hot," within just 5 minutes of use. * This issue persisted even after giving the console time to cool down. Return Process/nightmares process: * I followed Noon's advice and initiated a return request. * I packaged all items, including cables and rubbers, exactly as they were received and returned them. * On 25.09.2023 A representative came to collect the items, and he confirmed that all the items were in good condition. Delivery of Replacement: * A representative came to return the same item, and I refused to accept the same product as it was delivered in the same unprofessional manner, without noon packaging. Due to these ongoing issues and concerns, I have decided not to proceed with this order any further and to keep only the separate controller and the FIFA24 CD as I didn't face any issue yet from both. A threatening call came to me from the complaints supervisor who clearly said "I will writenow that you rejected receive item and we will send the item to warehouse or their store then you will loss the item and the money" So I followed his instructions and I understood that once I will receive the item I have ro call noon again and request for return again without to open the box or use the PS5. Simply they said receive and call us and don't use it. Again I follow and I received and I raised another request and they said 3 days we will contact you now almost 5 days. Today Friday 06.10.2023 at 14: 28 Hrs. Finally I received a call from noon. But a new surprise appeared that I had to open the box and use the PlayStation and if the message appeared again. I need to take a picture. NOON forcing me to use and accept a nonworking product costing 1,579 AED Never ever think to use Noon, my high recommendation delete and deactivate your account with noon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
VERY BAD EXPERIENCE Out of stock/ Request from Noon's team to cancel after 20 days I purchased an Order having reference of ID NAEF90079382986 that is Cover for Redmi Watch 3 Active Case (Black), after 20 days Noon's team called me several times to cancel the order as they are out of stock; knowing that it was showing at the website that it is available . However, i cancelled it as it was such a time waste and a big hope to receive it. In addition, once again i purchased having reference ID NAEF90055119290 of the same product but different color of the case xiaomi watch, but yet not confirmed and not even dispatched . WHENEVER , i call noon's team to coordinate and update , they have no idea about the product's status and I'm afraid that again they will request after another 20 days to cancel the order. I have a really bad experience with NOON, because everytime i order any simple order, they call after only 20 days requesting to cancel the order as they are out of stock . No coordination at all , and lack of knowledge for the status of the product with a misleading information to the client. Regards,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is disaster experience!!! What an express delivery experience, you'll be waiting from one day to forever!!! Delivery is terrible!!! 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ 😣😣😣 how it can be my address is unreachable when i got to received my other items. And its useless to talk to the customer service, keep repeating delivery timing 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️ my main concern is where is my item and im asking for the delivery agent number so i can speak to them... and she is not helping at all...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Noon-cheeting complaint about giving a fake offer. I have contacted customer care more times but no use. My money also noon taken😢. But delivery not yet received. Order ID: NAEF80027151481 I didn't get solution from noon side for getting my mini printer. Then I will go to the Dubai consumer complaint department. https://consumerrights.ae/en/Pages/complaint-registration-process.aspx I needed my purchased mini printer. Friend when you purchase from noon first check that product on amazon they will give you good service. Noon is fake I am telling with my experience 😭.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
She might be having a bad day, but that doesn't give her the right to be rude. The reason of being in customer service is mainly to assist the customer's concerns. Telling a customer "I did not cut the call." to prove that she is not being rude is something else. Feedbacks are meant for service appreciations and improvements. Noon has to check the quality of their customer service representatives. Skills can be taught; character and personality is learnt by birth environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have order shoes from noon delivery guy is so rude he don't have manners to talk as I missed his call and within 2 min he left my area and he told he will deliver tomorrow I spoke to customer service they promised me that they will deliver by today but they failed and I cancelled my order I recommend not to buy from noon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered and payment deducted twice as they said they have problem with their application i am keep calling but still my payment is not refunded and its worst service i had ever with Noon Payement deducted twice and without my knowledge and they are not refunding my money
Noon 1 star review on 15th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would have given -10 stars if I could. I returned an item because it was different from what I ordered but they didn't refunded me saying that I don't have any proof of unboxing. Although it's not mentioned anywhere in their return policy to make a video etc while unboxing. Then I said okay if you can't refund send me that item back atleast , but they didn't. After calling for atleast a month I recieved a call claiming they will not refund neither I'll get the item back as they send it for Liquidation. I mean how could they do this to my hard earned money. I curse them they will be in loose Inshallah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is great in everything else , except for their terrible return services . I never got my return item picked up . Recently again after mailing them, calling customer service ,raising complaints regarding my return item , there was no action made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worse they always sell defected items and most of them are used
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I had purchased a Macbook Pro, via your site: NAEF*******178 I received it, unpacked it, checked it, It was not delivered as per the Product Post description, I repacked it and submitted a return request over the Noon site, and reported facts as below: "I have to return my recently purchased MacBook pro, because it was not delivered as per Noon Product Post/Ad description that says its of year 2012, hence the MacBook pro i received. OS says its of early 2011, 2ndly there's a fault found on the product that the screen module/part. Has a play of about 15 degrees in it, that it doesn't stop on a position, leaning about 15 degree. To backward! Next day it was collected back the Noon delivery team, I kept on asking Live chat that when my money will be back, as i have to buy another one, later I saw over my account an update as below: "Declined: This item is not eligible for return as we can only accept items in their original condition. Unfortunately, the condition of the item you returned is not in line with our policy We will ship the Item back to you" I was just wondering why Noon's expert team Declined and reported falsely - hence it was returned. In same state - and in just 10-15 minutes information check by Mac OS what was happened to the Product state indeed? Later I took Live chat help again - and told them the facts, they opened up some ticket number and Said it would be taken to consideration again. Today I chat with the Supplier via What's App - they said no issue, my money shall be returned and Then I can order another one. So Im still waiting what Noon's experts and customer care is going to do with me in this regard! Today they have sent it to me again, explaining same thing the QC checking process went through - Hence I found even my repacking was not reopened - my packaging tapes were not teared off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hoorrrrible!!! I ordered oven which happened to be too big to my kitchen, I sent back and the return was declined due to box being open. The drivers don’t speak English and it’s very hard to communicate with them as all you hear : me no speak English, no coming no coming. Never again I will order anything from Noon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NEVER AGAIN. Been 96 hours since I raise a concern on damaged product. And customer service said I need to wait another 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You online delivery system and transaction is inadequate, dissapointing by not doing the right date of shipment, liar by saying that I was not available which I was not contacted and the system with unclear information. What else drama you will do to my shipment! Are you really serious in meeting our customer needs???, take note we are supposed to be happy to shop on your Noon Online but whats going on, where is the fault???, then eventually my shipment does not have no any delivery date again but on april 28.....I tell you this will be my last online transaction with you guys and I will influence online and website the bad side of your service. Sorry for my words but its over...just trace how I consistently tracking my shipment actively but all failed to bring in my address instead you will state on my noon account that its coming and near to my area....but nothing and no one called me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ELSE YOU WANT ME TO DO TO ADDRESS MY COMPLAIN?!?!?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bringing the wrong items more than three times. No apology no further action taken to rectify. They never bring item in the due date the last day they send you that they have changed the date to again later. The customer service are put there to just say hello and be useless with zero action. They will only say will raise a complain in 48 hours we will get back to you and even after that nothing will happen. They will steal your money and your nerves. They do not care about he customers and they r not professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not recommended to BUY from noon, very very poor customer service if you face any issue, alway supporting seller. And openly lies. I received Apple Watch in open box which I return but declined telling box is open. once complaint they told we checked it was in original packing when ship. I don't know what to do and what to tell. total cheating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order food to noon around 10:30 and the order was accepted and gone thru the payment after few minutes the order was failed and taken my money and msg me that it will be refunded nor reverse with in 24 hours and now it's two days after chatting with their team they inform the me it will be refunded with in 7 to 14 days that's hilarious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give zero star I would have done. They are totally unreliable and helpless!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,855 reviews