Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,850 Reviews
8 %
of reviewers recommend Noon
1.4
Based on 1,850 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 37%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 62%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Noon made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 13th December 2023
Ahmed Salem Saeed Salem Alrowahi
Noon 1 star review on 7th December 2023
Kamal
Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023
Ahammed Arfath
Noon 1 star review on 1st December 2023
Ahammed Arfath
Noon 1 star review on 15th June 2023
Koutar
Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023
Arnold T Fisher
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Noon-cheeting complaint about giving a fake offer. I have contacted customer care more times but no use. My money also noon taken😢. But delivery not yet received. Order ID: NAEF80027151481 I didn't get solution from noon side for getting my mini printer. Then I will go to the Dubai consumer complaint department. https://consumerrights.ae/en/Pages/complaint-registration-process.aspx I needed my purchased mini printer. Friend when you purchase from noon first check that product on amazon they will give you good service. Noon is fake I am telling with my experience 😭.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
She might be having a bad day, but that doesn't give her the right to be rude. The reason of being in customer service is mainly to assist the customer's concerns. Telling a customer "I did not cut the call." to prove that she is not being rude is something else. Feedbacks are meant for service appreciations and improvements. Noon has to check the quality of their customer service representatives. Skills can be taught; character and personality is learnt by birth environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have order shoes from noon delivery guy is so rude he don't have manners to talk as I missed his call and within 2 min he left my area and he told he will deliver tomorrow I spoke to customer service they promised me that they will deliver by today but they failed and I cancelled my order I recommend not to buy from noon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have ordered and payment deducted twice as they said they have problem with their application i am keep calling but still my payment is not refunded and its worst service i had ever with Noon Payement deducted twice and without my knowledge and they are not refunding my money
Noon 1 star review on 15th June 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would have given -10 stars if I could. I returned an item because it was different from what I ordered but they didn't refunded me saying that I don't have any proof of unboxing. Although it's not mentioned anywhere in their return policy to make a video etc while unboxing. Then I said okay if you can't refund send me that item back atleast , but they didn't. After calling for atleast a month I recieved a call claiming they will not refund neither I'll get the item back as they send it for Liquidation. I mean how could they do this to my hard earned money. I curse them they will be in loose Inshallah
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Noon is great in everything else , except for their terrible return services . I never got my return item picked up . Recently again after mailing them, calling customer service ,raising complaints regarding my return item , there was no action made.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Worse they always sell defected items and most of them are used
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, I had purchased a Macbook Pro, via your site: NAEF*******178 I received it, unpacked it, checked it, It was not delivered as per the Product Post description, I repacked it and submitted a return request over the Noon site, and reported facts as below: "I have to return my recently purchased MacBook pro, because it was not delivered as per Noon Product Post/Ad description that says its of year 2012, hence the MacBook pro i received. OS says its of early 2011, 2ndly there's a fault found on the product that the screen module/part. Has a play of about 15 degrees in it, that it doesn't stop on a position, leaning about 15 degree. To backward! Next day it was collected back the Noon delivery team, I kept on asking Live chat that when my money will be back, as i have to buy another one, later I saw over my account an update as below: "Declined: This item is not eligible for return as we can only accept items in their original condition. Unfortunately, the condition of the item you returned is not in line with our policy We will ship the Item back to you" I was just wondering why Noon's expert team Declined and reported falsely - hence it was returned. In same state - and in just 10-15 minutes information check by Mac OS what was happened to the Product state indeed? Later I took Live chat help again - and told them the facts, they opened up some ticket number and Said it would be taken to consideration again. Today I chat with the Supplier via What's App - they said no issue, my money shall be returned and Then I can order another one. So Im still waiting what Noon's experts and customer care is going to do with me in this regard! Today they have sent it to me again, explaining same thing the QC checking process went through - Hence I found even my repacking was not reopened - my packaging tapes were not teared off!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hoorrrrible!!! I ordered oven which happened to be too big to my kitchen, I sent back and the return was declined due to box being open. The drivers don’t speak English and it’s very hard to communicate with them as all you hear : me no speak English, no coming no coming. Never again I will order anything from Noon!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
NEVER AGAIN. Been 96 hours since I raise a concern on damaged product. And customer service said I need to wait another 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You online delivery system and transaction is inadequate, dissapointing by not doing the right date of shipment, liar by saying that I was not available which I was not contacted and the system with unclear information. What else drama you will do to my shipment! Are you really serious in meeting our customer needs???, take note we are supposed to be happy to shop on your Noon Online but whats going on, where is the fault???, then eventually my shipment does not have no any delivery date again but on april 28.....I tell you this will be my last online transaction with you guys and I will influence online and website the bad side of your service. Sorry for my words but its over...just trace how I consistently tracking my shipment actively but all failed to bring in my address instead you will state on my noon account that its coming and near to my area....but nothing and no one called me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ELSE YOU WANT ME TO DO TO ADDRESS MY COMPLAIN?!?!?!?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bringing the wrong items more than three times. No apology no further action taken to rectify. They never bring item in the due date the last day they send you that they have changed the date to again later. The customer service are put there to just say hello and be useless with zero action. They will only say will raise a complain in 48 hours we will get back to you and even after that nothing will happen. They will steal your money and your nerves. They do not care about he customers and they r not professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not recommended to BUY from noon, very very poor customer service if you face any issue, alway supporting seller. And openly lies. I received Apple Watch in open box which I return but declined telling box is open. once complaint they told we checked it was in original packing when ship. I don't know what to do and what to tell. total cheating.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I order food to noon around 10:30 and the order was accepted and gone thru the payment after few minutes the order was failed and taken my money and msg me that it will be refunded nor reverse with in 24 hours and now it's two days after chatting with their team they inform the me it will be refunded with in 7 to 14 days that's hilarious
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give zero star I would have done. They are totally unreliable and helpless!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
good shopping platform
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
worst customer experience, no returns on items which arrived broken
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Don’t trust anyone it’s sad when your wife is having love affairs with your best friend, i noticed my wife is get too much closer with my friend Peter, my wife chats now in private,her calls are in secret and she changed her phone password, I was wondering what going wrong, on till my sister introduced me to JOSE who helped me to hack my wife phone a need to touch her phone, in less than 27 hours after her phone was finally hacked, her messages coming into my phone instantly. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023 Noon 5 star review on 4th March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The problem started from my side. I returned a screen bought at Noon. I was not at home and my wife, instead of returning the screen, gave the driver a very expensive soundbar which arrived the same day. 2 weeks have passed and Noon still have not returned the soundbar. 4 times they have called me to inform me that the item was going to be returned in 24 to 48 hours, and nothing has happened. Customer service only replies with predetermined scripts that after the 2nd time just makes the problem more unbearable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worst customer service and worst product quality, I highly not recommend this app, please do not waste your time , effort and money. NOON is not responsible for you after sales. they bullshiting people, you might fall for their promotion but I'm telling YOU It's not worthy. PLEASE DO NOT USE NOON APP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noon is rated 1.4 based on 1,850 reviews