Noon Reviews

1.4 Rating 1,855 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Customer Service - Average

69.63%
Industry Average
Very quick service and very professional customer service ❤️
posted 3 years ago - Zain
Amazing app and service very quick and professional
posted 3 years ago - Shiry
Amazing selection and great service!
posted 3 years ago - Jim
03-Sep-2020 — Toll free all payment related mpl star customer service helpline no. O8OO-129-11O9 // callme problem solved contect no. 9883961121,,,.@
posted 3 years ago - Rahul Kumar
The most epic online shipping service
posted 3 years ago - You
I am using from last 4 years I haven’t any problem with Noon customer service is very nice and return policy is the best
posted 3 years ago - NM AFRIDI
I ordered from Noon many times. One of the things I bought was an IPad. I checked the legitimacy of the IPad by processing its serial number at the Apple Store. The product is in fact genuine. Therefore, I don’t believe that they sell fake products (as some claim). I can’t speak for other people, or their experiences though. My only issue is that I once had a not so great customer service experience.
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
When I reached out to customer service they told me that delivery guys aren’t allowed to get into buildings.
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous
Except my last experience i had a very good experience with Noon.i like their customer service,delivery and return back time is very fast.they should work on quality and their quality control team need alot of improvement.
posted 3 years ago - Ihtesham Ulhaq
HI I KNW MOST REVIEWS ARE TO HARSH BUT LET ME SAY SMTHING GREAT BOUT Noon THEY ARE REALLY KIND AND HELPFUL AND HELPED ME GET A REFUND EVEN THO IT TOOK THEM 45 DAYS Noon ISNT A BAD SITE THEY JUST NEED TO IMPROVE THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND REMOVE SELLERS SELLING FAKE AND USED ITEMS WILL I USE Noon AGAIN:SURELY IF THEY IMPROVE WILL I SUGGEST THEM TO OTHERS;YES
posted 3 years ago - Anonymous